العربية


Flight Status and information BA2355

Flight status BA2355
Cardiff - CWL
British Airways BA2355

Cardiff - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 17:00
Revised hour : 17:00
Planned date : Sun 12 Jul 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status BA2355
CWL DOH
Cardiff Airport Doha International Airport
From Cardiff, United Kingdom To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BA2355

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 12 Jul 2020
17:00
BA2355 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Cancelled
17:00
Thu 09 Jul 2020
17:00
BA2355 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Cancelled
17:00
Tue 07 Jul 2020
17:00
BA2355 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Cancelled
17:00
Sun 05 Jul 2020
17:00
BA2355 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Cancelled
17:00
Thu 02 Jul 2020
17:00
BA2355 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Cancelled
17:00
Thu 18 Jun 2020
17:00
BA2355 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Cancelled
17:00
Tue 16 Jun 2020
17:00
BA2355 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Cancelled
17:00
Sun 14 Jun 2020
17:00
BA2355 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Cancelled
17:00
Thu 11 Jun 2020
17:00
BA2355 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Cancelled
17:00
Tue 09 Jun 2020
17:00
BA2355 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Cancelled
17:00
Sun 07 Jun 2020
17:00
BA2355 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Cancelled
17:00
Thu 04 Jun 2020
17:00
BA2355 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Cancelled
17:00
Tue 02 Jun 2020
17:00
BA2355 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Cancelled
17:00
Thu 19 Mar 2020
16:45
BA2355 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
16:37
No delay
Tue 17 Mar 2020
16:45
BA2355 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
16:42
No delay
Thu 12 Mar 2020
16:45
BA2355 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
16:33
No delay
Tue 10 Mar 2020
16:45
BA2355 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
16:32
No delay
Thu 05 Mar 2020
16:45
BA2355 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
16:42
No delay
Tue 03 Mar 2020
16:45
BA2355 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Thu 27 Feb 2020
16:45
BA2355 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
17:09
Delay: 24mn
Tue 25 Feb 2020
16:45
BA2355 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
17:06
Delay: 21mn
Thu 20 Feb 2020
16:45
BA2355 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
16:48
Delay: 3mn
Tue 18 Feb 2020
16:45
BA2355 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
17:32
Delay: 47mn
Thu 13 Feb 2020
16:45
BA2355 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
16:40
No delay
Tue 11 Feb 2020
16:45
BA2355 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
16:58
Delay: 13mn
Thu 06 Feb 2020
16:45
BA2355 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Delayed
20:00
Tue 04 Feb 2020
16:45
BA2355 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
16:48
Delay: 3mn
Thu 30 Jan 2020
16:45
BA2355 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
16:41
No delay
Tue 28 Jan 2020
16:45
BA2355 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
16:53
Delay: 8mn
Thu 23 Jan 2020
16:45
BA2355 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
16:40
No delay
Tue 21 Jan 2020
16:45
BA2355 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
17:48
Delay: 63mn
Thu 16 Jan 2020
16:45
BA2355 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
16:40
No delay
Tue 14 Jan 2020
16:45
BA2355 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Thu 09 Jan 2020
16:45
BA2355 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
16:50
Delay: 5mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
16:45
BA2355 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
16:43
No delay
Thu 02 Jan 2020
16:45
BA2355 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
17:23
Delay: 38mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
16:45
BA2355 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
17:10
Delay: 25mn
Thu 26 Dec 2019
16:45
BA2355 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
16:45
BA2355 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
16:33
No delay
Thu 19 Dec 2019
16:45
BA2355 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
17:01
Delay: 16mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
16:45
BA2355 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
17:29
Delay: 44mn
Thu 12 Dec 2019
16:45
BA2355 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
17:03
Delay: 18mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
16:45
BA2355 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
16:48
Delay: 3mn
Thu 05 Dec 2019
16:45
BA2355 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Delayed
19:08
Tue 03 Dec 2019
16:45
BA2355 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
17:07
Delay: 22mn
Thu 28 Nov 2019
16:45
BA2355 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
16:55
Delay: 10mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
16:45
BA2355 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
17:14
Delay: 29mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
16:45
BA2355 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
16:53
Delay: 8mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
16:45
BA2355 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
16:50
Delay: 5mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
16:45
BA2355 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
16:59
Delay: 14mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
16:45
BA2355 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
16:47
Delay: 2mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
16:45
BA2355 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
16:46
Delay: 1mn