العربية


Flight Status and information B66521

Flight status B66521
Kuala Lumpur - KUL
JetBlue B66521

Kuala Lumpur - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:30
Revised hour : 04:59
Planned date : Sun 28 Nov 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status B66521
KUL DOH
Kuala Lumpur International Airport Doha International Airport
From Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight B66521

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 28 Nov 2021 05:30 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 04:59 No delay
Sat 27 Nov 2021 05:30 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:12 No delay
Fri 26 Nov 2021 05:30 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 04:54 No delay
Thu 25 Nov 2021 05:30 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 04:49 No delay
Wed 24 Nov 2021 05:30 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:08 No delay
Tue 23 Nov 2021 05:30 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 04:43 No delay
Mon 22 Nov 2021 05:30 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 04:56 No delay
Sun 21 Nov 2021 05:30 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:06 No delay
Sat 20 Nov 2021 05:30 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:15 No delay
Fri 19 Nov 2021 05:30 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:08 No delay
Thu 18 Nov 2021 05:30 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 04:58 No delay
Wed 17 Nov 2021 05:30 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:21 No delay
Tue 16 Nov 2021 05:30 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:17 No delay
Mon 15 Nov 2021 05:30 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:00 No delay
Sun 14 Nov 2021 05:30 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 04:55 No delay
Sat 13 Nov 2021 05:30 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 04:50 No delay
Fri 12 Nov 2021 05:30 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 04:58 No delay
Thu 11 Nov 2021 05:30 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:02 No delay
Wed 10 Nov 2021 05:30 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 06:17 Delay: 47mn
Tue 09 Nov 2021 05:30 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 04:50 No delay
Fri 05 Nov 2021 05:30 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 04:42 No delay
Thu 04 Nov 2021 05:30 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:01 No delay
Wed 03 Nov 2021 05:30 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 04:58 No delay
Tue 02 Nov 2021 05:30 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:12 No delay
Mon 01 Nov 2021 05:30 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 04:56 No delay
Sun 31 Oct 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:20 No delay
Fri 29 Oct 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:21 No delay
Thu 28 Oct 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:29 Delay: 4mn
Wed 27 Oct 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:34 Delay: 9mn
Mon 25 Oct 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:28 Delay: 3mn
Sun 24 Oct 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:29 Delay: 4mn
Sat 23 Oct 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:20 No delay
Fri 22 Oct 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:32 Delay: 7mn
Thu 21 Oct 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:13 No delay
Wed 20 Oct 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:22 No delay
Mon 18 Oct 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:15 No delay
Sun 17 Oct 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:13 No delay
Sat 16 Oct 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:30 Delay: 5mn
Fri 15 Oct 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:29 Delay: 4mn
Thu 14 Oct 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:27 Delay: 2mn
Wed 13 Oct 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:33 Delay: 8mn
Mon 11 Oct 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:17 No delay
Sun 10 Oct 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:13 No delay
Sat 09 Oct 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:23 No delay
Fri 08 Oct 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:52 Delay: 27mn
Thu 07 Oct 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:20 No delay
Wed 06 Oct 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:13 No delay
Mon 04 Oct 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:18 No delay
Sun 03 Oct 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:05 No delay
Sat 02 Oct 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:19 No delay
Fri 01 Oct 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:17 No delay
Thu 30 Sep 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:24 No delay
Wed 29 Sep 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:22 No delay
Mon 27 Sep 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:02 No delay
Sun 26 Sep 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:15 No delay
Fri 24 Sep 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:10 No delay
Wed 22 Sep 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:13 No delay
Mon 20 Sep 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:13 No delay
Sun 19 Sep 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:02 No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:11 No delay
Wed 15 Sep 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:14 No delay
Mon 13 Sep 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:08 No delay
Sun 12 Sep 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:07 No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:18 No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:35 Delay: 10mn
Mon 06 Sep 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:37 Delay: 12mn
Sun 05 Sep 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:23 No delay
Fri 03 Sep 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:16 No delay
Wed 01 Sep 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:10 No delay
Mon 30 Aug 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:16 No delay
Sun 29 Aug 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:05 No delay
Fri 27 Aug 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:10 No delay
Wed 25 Aug 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:07 No delay
Mon 23 Aug 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:04 No delay
Sun 22 Aug 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:56 Delay: 31mn
Fri 20 Aug 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:11 No delay
Wed 18 Aug 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:08 No delay
Mon 16 Aug 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:13 No delay
Sun 15 Aug 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:15 No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:23 No delay
Wed 11 Aug 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:05 No delay
Mon 09 Aug 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 04:53 No delay
Sun 08 Aug 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 04:57 No delay
Fri 06 Aug 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:07 No delay
Wed 04 Aug 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:10 No delay
Mon 02 Aug 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 04:54 No delay
Sun 01 Aug 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:02 No delay
Fri 30 Jul 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:15 No delay
Wed 28 Jul 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:13 No delay
Mon 26 Jul 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:09 No delay
Sun 25 Jul 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:11 No delay
Fri 23 Jul 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:15 No delay
Wed 21 Jul 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:05 No delay
Mon 19 Jul 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 04:45 No delay
Sun 18 Jul 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:08 No delay
Fri 16 Jul 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:16 No delay
Wed 14 Jul 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 04:52 No delay
Mon 12 Jul 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:15 No delay
Sun 11 Jul 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:09 No delay
Sat 10 Jul 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:04 No delay
Fri 09 Jul 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:14 No delay
Thu 08 Jul 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:07 No delay
Wed 07 Jul 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:02 No delay
Mon 05 Jul 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:04 No delay
Sun 04 Jul 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:25 No delay
Sat 03 Jul 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:11 No delay
Fri 02 Jul 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 04:52 No delay
Wed 30 Jun 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:06 No delay
Tue 29 Jun 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 04:50 No delay
Mon 28 Jun 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Cancelled 05:25
Sun 27 Jun 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:03 No delay
Sat 26 Jun 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:25 No delay
Fri 25 Jun 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 04:54 No delay
Thu 24 Jun 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:04 No delay
Wed 23 Jun 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:03 No delay
Tue 22 Jun 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:12 No delay
Mon 21 Jun 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 04:48 No delay
Sun 20 Jun 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:05 No delay
Sat 19 Jun 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:02 No delay
Fri 18 Jun 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:05 No delay
Thu 17 Jun 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:00 No delay
Wed 16 Jun 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 04:54 No delay
Tue 15 Jun 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:05 No delay
Mon 14 Jun 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:10 No delay
Sun 13 Jun 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:05 No delay
Sat 12 Jun 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:17 No delay
Fri 11 Jun 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:12 No delay
Thu 10 Jun 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:15 No delay
Wed 09 Jun 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:05 No delay
Tue 08 Jun 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Cancelled 05:25
Mon 07 Jun 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:10 No delay
Sun 06 Jun 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:20 No delay
Sat 05 Jun 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:16 No delay
Fri 04 Jun 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:04 No delay
Thu 03 Jun 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:24 No delay
Wed 02 Jun 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:16 No delay
Tue 01 Jun 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:10 No delay
Mon 31 May 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:16 No delay
Sun 30 May 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:02 No delay
Sat 29 May 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:30 Delay: 5mn
Fri 28 May 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:28 Delay: 3mn
Thu 27 May 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:34 Delay: 9mn
Wed 26 May 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:40 Delay: 15mn
Tue 25 May 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:28 Delay: 3mn
Mon 24 May 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:31 Delay: 6mn
Sun 23 May 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:28 Delay: 3mn
Sat 22 May 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:40 Delay: 15mn
Fri 21 May 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:50 Delay: 25mn
Thu 20 May 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:22 No delay
Wed 19 May 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:15 No delay
Tue 18 May 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:48 Delay: 23mn
Mon 17 May 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:38 Delay: 13mn
Sun 16 May 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:38 Delay: 13mn
Sat 15 May 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:23 No delay
Fri 14 May 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:29 Delay: 4mn
Thu 13 May 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:39 Delay: 14mn
Wed 12 May 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:42 Delay: 17mn
Tue 11 May 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:30 Delay: 5mn
Mon 10 May 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:38 Delay: 13mn
Sun 09 May 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:38 Delay: 13mn
Sat 08 May 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:43 Delay: 18mn
Fri 07 May 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:33 Delay: 8mn
Thu 06 May 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 06:05 Delay: 40mn
Wed 05 May 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 06:03 Delay: 38mn
Tue 04 May 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 06:00 Delay: 35mn
Mon 03 May 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:45 Delay: 20mn
Sun 02 May 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:36 Delay: 11mn
Sat 01 May 2021 05:25 B66521 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 06:04 Delay: 39mn