العربية


Flight Status and information B65565

Flight status B65565
Dallas - DFW
JetBlue B65565

Dallas - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
On Time

Planned hour : 18:00
Revised hour : 18:10
Planned date : Sun 28 Nov 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status B65565
DFW DOH
Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport Doha International Airport
From Dallas, United States To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight B65565

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 28 Nov 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) On Time 18:10
Sat 27 Nov 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:15 Delay: 15mn
Fri 26 Nov 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:00 No delay
Thu 25 Nov 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:12 Delay: 12mn
Wed 24 Nov 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:54 Delay: 54mn
Tue 23 Nov 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 19:00 Delay: 60mn
Mon 22 Nov 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:42 Delay: 42mn
Sun 21 Nov 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:16 Delay: 16mn
Sat 20 Nov 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:06 Delay: 6mn
Fri 19 Nov 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:09 Delay: 9mn
Thu 18 Nov 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:32 Delay: 32mn
Wed 17 Nov 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:33 Delay: 33mn
Tue 16 Nov 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:22 Delay: 22mn
Mon 15 Nov 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:27 Delay: 27mn
Sun 14 Nov 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:41 Delay: 41mn
Sat 13 Nov 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:32 Delay: 32mn
Fri 12 Nov 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:55 Delay: 55mn
Thu 11 Nov 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 19:00 Delay: 60mn
Wed 10 Nov 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:34 Delay: 34mn
Tue 09 Nov 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:53 Delay: 53mn
Mon 08 Nov 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:32 Delay: 32mn
Fri 05 Nov 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Delayed 18:24
Thu 04 Nov 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:55 Delay: 55mn
Wed 03 Nov 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:28 Delay: 28mn
Tue 02 Nov 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:20 Delay: 20mn
Mon 01 Nov 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:57 No delay
Sun 31 Oct 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:35 Delay: 35mn
Fri 29 Oct 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:04 Delay: 4mn
Thu 28 Oct 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:59 No delay
Wed 27 Oct 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:00 No delay
Tue 26 Oct 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:57 No delay
Mon 25 Oct 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:47 No delay
Sun 24 Oct 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Delayed 19:55
Sat 23 Oct 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:44 No delay
Fri 22 Oct 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:56 No delay
Thu 21 Oct 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:37 No delay
Wed 20 Oct 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:16 Delay: 16mn
Tue 19 Oct 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:21 Delay: 21mn
Mon 18 Oct 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:51 No delay
Sun 17 Oct 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:08 Delay: 8mn
Sat 16 Oct 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:17 Delay: 17mn
Fri 15 Oct 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:08 Delay: 8mn
Thu 14 Oct 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:54 No delay
Wed 13 Oct 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:25 Delay: 25mn
Tue 12 Oct 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:58 No delay
Mon 11 Oct 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:47 No delay
Sun 10 Oct 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:42 Delay: 42mn
Sat 09 Oct 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:30 Delay: 30mn
Fri 08 Oct 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:46 Delay: 46mn
Thu 07 Oct 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:10 Delay: 10mn
Wed 06 Oct 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:34 Delay: 34mn
Tue 05 Oct 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:06 Delay: 6mn
Mon 04 Oct 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:10 Delay: 10mn
Sun 03 Oct 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:01 Delay: 1mn
Sat 02 Oct 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:00 No delay
Fri 01 Oct 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:53 No delay
Thu 30 Sep 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:55 No delay
Wed 29 Sep 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:20 Delay: 20mn
Tue 28 Sep 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:42 No delay
Mon 27 Sep 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:50 No delay
Sun 26 Sep 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:27 Delay: 27mn
Sat 25 Sep 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:57 No delay
Fri 24 Sep 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:38 No delay
Thu 23 Sep 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:20 No delay
Wed 22 Sep 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 16:58 No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:32 No delay
Mon 20 Sep 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:45 No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:03 Delay: 3mn
Thu 16 Sep 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:51 No delay
Wed 15 Sep 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:35 Delay: 35mn
Tue 14 Sep 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:57 No delay
Mon 13 Sep 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:48 No delay
Sun 12 Sep 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:55 No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:53 No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:55 No delay
Thu 09 Sep 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:49 No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:28 Delay: 28mn
Tue 07 Sep 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:50 No delay
Mon 06 Sep 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:49 No delay
Sun 05 Sep 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:08 Delay: 8mn
Sat 04 Sep 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:17 Delay: 17mn
Fri 03 Sep 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:21 Delay: 21mn
Thu 02 Sep 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:20 Delay: 20mn
Wed 01 Sep 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:05 Delay: 5mn
Tue 31 Aug 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:55 No delay
Mon 30 Aug 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:04 Delay: 4mn
Sun 29 Aug 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:30 Delay: 30mn
Sat 28 Aug 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:12 Delay: 12mn
Fri 27 Aug 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:58 No delay
Thu 26 Aug 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:35 Delay: 35mn
Wed 25 Aug 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:31 Delay: 31mn
Tue 24 Aug 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:00 No delay
Mon 23 Aug 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:33 Delay: 33mn
Sun 22 Aug 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:58 Delay: 58mn
Sat 21 Aug 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:50 Delay: 50mn
Fri 20 Aug 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 19:04 Delay: 64mn
Thu 19 Aug 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:27 Delay: 27mn
Wed 18 Aug 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Cancelled 18:00
Tue 17 Aug 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:34 Delay: 34mn
Mon 16 Aug 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:18 Delay: 18mn
Sun 15 Aug 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:10 Delay: 10mn
Sat 14 Aug 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:05 Delay: 5mn
Fri 13 Aug 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:03 Delay: 3mn
Thu 12 Aug 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:08 Delay: 8mn
Wed 11 Aug 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:25 Delay: 25mn
Tue 10 Aug 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:02 Delay: 2mn
Mon 09 Aug 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:00 No delay
Sun 08 Aug 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:20 Delay: 20mn
Sat 07 Aug 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:25 Delay: 25mn
Fri 06 Aug 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:55 No delay
Thu 05 Aug 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:33 No delay
Wed 04 Aug 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:40 No delay
Tue 03 Aug 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:45 Delay: 45mn
Mon 02 Aug 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Delayed 20:00
Sun 01 Aug 2021 18:00 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:23 Delay: 23mn
Wed 14 Jul 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:00 Delay: 30mn
Tue 13 Jul 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:17 No delay
Mon 12 Jul 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:21 No delay
Sun 11 Jul 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:19 No delay
Sat 10 Jul 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:44 Delay: 14mn
Fri 09 Jul 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:23 Delay: 53mn
Thu 08 Jul 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:35 Delay: 5mn
Wed 07 Jul 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:10 Delay: 40mn
Tue 06 Jul 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:54 Delay: 24mn
Mon 05 Jul 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:42 Delay: 12mn
Sun 04 Jul 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:30 No delay
Sat 03 Jul 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:15 No delay
Fri 02 Jul 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:46 Delay: 16mn
Wed 30 Jun 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:16 Delay: 46mn
Tue 29 Jun 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 19:06 Delay: 96mn
Mon 28 Jun 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:38 Delay: 8mn
Sun 27 Jun 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:36 Delay: 6mn
Sat 26 Jun 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:14 Delay: 44mn
Fri 25 Jun 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:51 Delay: 21mn
Thu 24 Jun 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:48 Delay: 18mn
Wed 23 Jun 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:35 Delay: 5mn
Tue 22 Jun 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:12 No delay
Mon 21 Jun 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:58 Delay: 28mn
Sun 20 Jun 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:05 Delay: 35mn
Sat 19 Jun 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:47 Delay: 17mn
Fri 18 Jun 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Delayed 09:45
Thu 17 Jun 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:55 Delay: 25mn
Wed 16 Jun 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:52 Delay: 82mn
Tue 15 Jun 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Delayed 22:20
Mon 14 Jun 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:26 Delay: 56mn
Sun 13 Jun 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:17 No delay
Sat 12 Jun 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:18 Delay: 48mn
Fri 11 Jun 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:20 Delay: 50mn
Thu 10 Jun 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:45 Delay: 15mn
Wed 09 Jun 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:09 Delay: 39mn
Tue 08 Jun 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:48 Delay: 18mn
Mon 07 Jun 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:12 Delay: 42mn
Sun 06 Jun 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:17 Delay: 47mn
Sat 05 Jun 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:23 No delay
Fri 04 Jun 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:27 No delay
Thu 03 Jun 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:36 Delay: 6mn
Wed 02 Jun 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:43 Delay: 13mn
Tue 01 Jun 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:03 Delay: 33mn
Mon 31 May 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:55 Delay: 25mn
Sun 30 May 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:53 Delay: 23mn
Sat 29 May 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:10 No delay
Fri 28 May 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:28 No delay
Thu 27 May 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:42 Delay: 12mn
Wed 26 May 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:12 No delay
Tue 25 May 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:52 Delay: 22mn
Mon 24 May 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:31 Delay: 1mn
Sun 23 May 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:25 No delay
Sat 22 May 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:05 No delay
Fri 21 May 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:19 No delay
Thu 20 May 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:40 Delay: 10mn
Wed 19 May 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:50 Delay: 20mn
Tue 18 May 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:18 No delay
Mon 17 May 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 16:45 No delay
Sun 16 May 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 16:45 No delay
Sat 15 May 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 16:36 No delay
Fri 14 May 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 16:40 No delay
Thu 13 May 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 16:32 No delay
Wed 12 May 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:02 No delay
Tue 11 May 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Delayed 19:27
Mon 10 May 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:31 Delay: 61mn
Sun 09 May 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:57 Delay: 27mn
Sat 08 May 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:28 No delay
Fri 07 May 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:01 No delay
Thu 06 May 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 16:54 No delay
Wed 05 May 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 16:55 No delay
Tue 04 May 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:19 Delay: 49mn
Mon 03 May 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:50 Delay: 20mn
Sun 02 May 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:24 No delay
Sat 01 May 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:46 Delay: 16mn
Fri 30 Apr 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 16:55 No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:44 Delay: 14mn
Wed 28 Apr 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:45 Delay: 15mn
Tue 27 Apr 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 18:05 Delay: 35mn
Mon 26 Apr 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:48 Delay: 18mn
Sun 25 Apr 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:51 Delay: 21mn
Sat 24 Apr 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:39 Delay: 9mn
Fri 23 Apr 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:28 No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:14 No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:13 No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021 17:30 B65565 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 17:06 No delay