العربية


Flight Status and information AY6515

Flight status AY6515
Frankfurt - FRA
Finnair AY6515

Frankfurt - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 23:50
Revised hour : 23:28
Planned date : Mon 17 May 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status AY6515
FRA DOH
Frankfurt am Main Airport Doha International Airport
From Frankfurt, Germany To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight AY6515

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 17 May 2021 23:50 AY6515 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 23:28 No delay
Sun 16 May 2021 23:50 AY6515 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 23:33 No delay
Sat 15 May 2021 23:50 AY6515 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 23:26 No delay
Fri 14 May 2021 23:50 AY6515 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 23:30 No delay
Thu 13 May 2021 23:50 AY6515 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 23:42 No delay
Wed 12 May 2021 23:50 AY6515 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 23:44 No delay
Tue 11 May 2021 23:50 AY6515 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 23:33 No delay
Mon 10 May 2021 23:50 AY6515 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 23:30 No delay
Sun 09 May 2021 23:50 AY6515 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 23:48 No delay
Sat 08 May 2021 23:50 AY6515 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 23:32 No delay
Fri 07 May 2021 23:50 AY6515 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 23:30 No delay
Thu 06 May 2021 23:50 AY6515 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 23:20 No delay
Wed 05 May 2021 23:50 AY6515 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 23:20 No delay
Tue 04 May 2021 23:50 AY6515 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 23:10 No delay
Mon 03 May 2021 23:50 AY6515 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 23:33 No delay
Sun 02 May 2021 23:50 AY6515 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 23:36 No delay
Sat 01 May 2021 23:50 AY6515 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 23:23 No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021 23:50 AY6515 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 23:32 No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021 23:50 AY6515 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 00:30 Delay: 40mn
Wed 28 Apr 2021 23:50 AY6515 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 23:34 No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021 23:50 AY6515 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 23:31 No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021 23:50 AY6515 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 23:20 No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021 23:50 AY6515 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 23:47 No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021 23:50 AY6515 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 23:45 No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021 23:50 AY6515 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 23:33 No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021 23:50 AY6515 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 23:40 No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021 23:50 AY6515 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 23:42 No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021 23:50 AY6515 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 23:36 No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021 23:50 AY6515 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 23:42 No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021 23:50 AY6515 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 23:45 No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021 23:50 AY6515 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 23:31 No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021 23:50 AY6515 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 23:24 No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021 23:50 AY6515 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 23:30 No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021 23:50 AY6515 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 23:34 No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021 23:50 AY6515 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 23:18 No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021 23:50 AY6515 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 23:39 No delay