العربية


Flight Status and information AY6040

Flight status AY6040
Nairobi - NBO
Finnair AY6040

Nairobi - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:45
Revised hour : 06:27
Planned date : Sun 26 Jan 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status AY6040
NBO DOH
Jomo Kenyatta International Airport Doha International Airport
From Nairobi, Kenya To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight AY6040

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 27 Jan 2020
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Scheduled
06:45
Sun 26 Jan 2020
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:27
No delay
Sat 25 Jan 2020
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:32
No delay
Fri 24 Jan 2020
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:36
No delay
Thu 23 Jan 2020
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:22
No delay
Wed 22 Jan 2020
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:23
No delay
Tue 21 Jan 2020
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:31
No delay
Mon 20 Jan 2020
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Sun 19 Jan 2020
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Sat 18 Jan 2020
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:25
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:15
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:25
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:17
No delay
Tue 14 Jan 2020
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:22
No delay
Mon 13 Jan 2020
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:36
No delay
Sun 12 Jan 2020
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:41
No delay
Sat 11 Jan 2020
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:54
Delay: 9mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:55
Delay: 10mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:32
No delay
Wed 08 Jan 2020
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:43
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:30
No delay
Mon 06 Jan 2020
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:36
No delay
Sun 05 Jan 2020
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:29
No delay
Sat 04 Jan 2020
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Fri 03 Jan 2020
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:42
No delay
Thu 02 Jan 2020
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Delayed
08:55
Wed 01 Jan 2020
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:45
No delay
Tue 31 Dec 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:43
No delay
Mon 30 Dec 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:56
Delay: 11mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:44
No delay
Sat 28 Dec 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:44
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:31
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:15
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:46
Delay: 1mn
Tue 24 Dec 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:07
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:25
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:32
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Delayed
10:35
Fri 20 Dec 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:38
No delay
Thu 19 Dec 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:30
No delay
Wed 18 Dec 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:43
No delay
Tue 17 Dec 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:29
No delay
Mon 16 Dec 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:38
No delay
Sun 15 Dec 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:32
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:30
No delay
Thu 12 Dec 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:50
Delay: 5mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
07:01
Delay: 16mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:36
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
07:14
Delay: 29mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:53
Delay: 8mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:26
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
07:30
Delay: 45mn
Thu 05 Dec 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:27
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:38
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:15
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
07:14
Delay: 29mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:26
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:32
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:25
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:33
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:24
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:19
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:30
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:42
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:30
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:13
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:25
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
07:13
Delay: 28mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:19
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:47
Delay: 2mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:29
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:30
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:23
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:15
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:22
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:27
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:34
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:22
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:20
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:24
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:17
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
06:45
AY6040 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
06:20
No delay