العربية


Flight Status and information AY6038

Flight status AY6038
Helsinki - HEL
Finnair AY6038

Helsinki - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:30
Revised hour : 05:20
Planned date : Tue 22 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 7
Flight status AY6038
HEL DOH
Helsinki-Vantaa Airport Doha International Airport
From Helsinki, Finland To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight AY6038

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 22 Oct 2019
05:30
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Mon 21 Oct 2019
05:30
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:22
No delay
Sun 20 Oct 2019
05:30
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:37
Delay: 7mn
Sat 19 Oct 2019
05:30
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
05:30
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
05:30
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:16
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
05:30
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
05:30
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
05:30
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
05:30
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:33
Delay: 3mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
05:30
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
05:30
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
05:30
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:01
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
05:30
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
05:30
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
05:30
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
05:30
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:35
Delay: 5mn