العربية


Flight Status and information AY6038

Flight status AY6038
Helsinki - HEL
Finnair AY6038

Helsinki - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:35
Revised hour : 05:22
Planned date : Wed 29 Jan 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 9
Flight status AY6038
HEL DOH
Helsinki-Vantaa Airport Doha International Airport
From Helsinki, Finland To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight AY6038

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 30 Jan 2020
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Scheduled
05:35
Wed 29 Jan 2020
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:22
No delay
Tue 28 Jan 2020
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:29
No delay
Mon 27 Jan 2020
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
06:12
Delay: 37mn
Sun 26 Jan 2020
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Sat 25 Jan 2020
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Fri 24 Jan 2020
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
04:59
No delay
Thu 23 Jan 2020
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Wed 22 Jan 2020
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:27
No delay
Tue 21 Jan 2020
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:01
No delay
Mon 20 Jan 2020
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:22
No delay
Sun 19 Jan 2020
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Sat 18 Jan 2020
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:03
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:22
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Tue 14 Jan 2020
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Mon 13 Jan 2020
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Sun 12 Jan 2020
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
04:49
No delay
Sat 11 Jan 2020
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Fri 10 Jan 2020
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:55
Delay: 20mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Wed 08 Jan 2020
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Mon 06 Jan 2020
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Sun 05 Jan 2020
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:36
Delay: 1mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Fri 03 Jan 2020
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:38
Delay: 3mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Wed 01 Jan 2020
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Tue 31 Dec 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Mon 30 Dec 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
06:23
Delay: 48mn
Sat 28 Dec 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
06:09
Delay: 34mn
Fri 27 Dec 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
06:52
Delay: 77mn
Thu 26 Dec 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:36
Delay: 1mn
Wed 25 Dec 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:22
No delay
Fri 20 Dec 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:42
Delay: 7mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Wed 18 Dec 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Tue 17 Dec 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Mon 16 Dec 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
07:17
Delay: 102mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:51
Delay: 16mn
Sat 14 Dec 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:56
Delay: 21mn
Thu 12 Dec 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
06:15
Delay: 40mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:38
Delay: 3mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
06:15
Delay: 40mn
Mon 09 Dec 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:42
Delay: 7mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
06:02
Delay: 27mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:37
Delay: 2mn
Thu 05 Dec 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:43
Delay: 8mn
Mon 02 Dec 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
06:12
Delay: 37mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:55
Delay: 20mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:29
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Delayed
08:00
Wed 27 Nov 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 15mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:16
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:04
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:45
Delay: 10mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
06:03
Delay: 28mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:38
Delay: 3mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
06:45
Delay: 70mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:09
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
05:35
AY6038 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:32
No delay