العربية


Flight Status and information AY6018

Flight status AY6018
Colombo - CMB
Finnair AY6018

Colombo - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:50
Revised hour : 05:45
Planned date : Tue 22 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 9
Flight status AY6018
CMB DOH
Bandaranaike International Airport Doha International Airport
From Colombo, Sri Lanka To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight AY6018

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 22 Oct 2019
05:50
AY6018 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:45
No delay
Mon 21 Oct 2019
05:50
AY6018 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:43
No delay
Sun 20 Oct 2019
05:50
AY6018 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:47
No delay
Sat 19 Oct 2019
05:50
AY6018 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:55
Delay: 5mn
Fri 18 Oct 2019
05:50
AY6018 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
05:50
AY6018 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
05:50
AY6018 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
05:50
AY6018 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
05:50
AY6018 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
05:50
AY6018 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:42
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
05:50
AY6018 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
05:50
AY6018 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:38
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
05:50
AY6018 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:34
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
05:50
AY6018 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:22
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
05:50
AY6018 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
05:50
AY6018 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
06:21
Delay: 31mn
Sun 06 Oct 2019
05:50
AY6018 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:43
No delay