العربية


Flight Status and information AY6012

Flight status AY6012
Durban - DUR
Finnair AY6012

Durban - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:30
Revised hour : 06:28
Planned date : Tue 10 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status AY6012
DUR DOH
King Shaka International Airport Doha International Airport
From Durban, South Africa To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight AY6012

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 10 Dec 2019
06:30
AY6012 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:28
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
06:30
AY6012 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:15
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
06:30
AY6012 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:14
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
06:30
AY6012 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:52
Delay: 22mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
06:30
AY6012 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:23
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
06:30
AY6012 Durban - DUR (DUR) Delayed
08:50
Fri 29 Nov 2019
06:30
AY6012 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:22
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
06:30
AY6012 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:34
Delay: 4mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
06:30
AY6012 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:14
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
06:30
AY6012 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
07:10
Delay: 40mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
06:30
AY6012 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
07:13
Delay: 43mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
06:30
AY6012 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:13
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
06:30
AY6012 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:22
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
06:30
AY6012 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:09
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
06:30
AY6012 Durban - DUR (DUR) Delayed
08:55
Wed 13 Nov 2019
06:30
AY6012 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:24
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
06:30
AY6012 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:15
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
06:30
AY6012 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:48
Delay: 18mn
Fri 08 Nov 2019
06:30
AY6012 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:37
Delay: 7mn
Wed 06 Nov 2019
06:30
AY6012 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:27
No delay