العربية


Flight Status and information AY6003

Flight status AY6003
Helsinki - HEL
Finnair AY6003

Helsinki - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 16:05
Revised hour : 16:00
Planned date : Sat 07 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status AY6003
HEL DOH
Helsinki-Vantaa Airport Doha International Airport
From Helsinki, Finland To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight AY6003

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 07 Dec 2019
16:05
AY6003 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
16:05
AY6003 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Delayed
18:15
Tue 03 Dec 2019
16:05
AY6003 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
16:06
Delay: 1mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
16:05
AY6003 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
16:15
Delay: 10mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
16:05
AY6003 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
16:15
Delay: 10mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
16:05
AY6003 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
15:44
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
16:05
AY6003 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
15:52
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
16:05
AY6003 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
15:40
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
16:05
AY6003 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
16:13
Delay: 8mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
16:05
AY6003 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
15:58
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
16:05
AY6003 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
15:28
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
16:05
AY6003 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
15:32
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
16:05
AY6003 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
15:35
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
16:05
AY6003 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
15:32
No delay