العربية


Flight Status and information AY4316

Flight status AY4316
Dhaka - DAC
Finnair AY4316

Dhaka - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Delayed

Planned hour : 12:40
Revised hour : 15:42
Planned date : Thu 09 Dec 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status AY4316
DAC DOH
Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport Doha International Airport
From Dhaka, Bangladesh To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight AY4316

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 09 Dec 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Delayed 15:42
Wed 08 Dec 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 15:11 Delay: 91mn
Tue 07 Dec 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 14:36 Delay: 56mn
Mon 06 Dec 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 14:25 Delay: 45mn
Sun 05 Dec 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 15:10 Delay: 90mn
Sat 04 Dec 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 15:25 Delay: 105mn
Fri 03 Dec 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 14:40 Delay: 60mn
Thu 02 Dec 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Delayed 16:16
Wed 01 Dec 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 14:38 Delay: 58mn
Tue 30 Nov 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 14:03 Delay: 23mn
Mon 29 Nov 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 14:20 Delay: 40mn
Sun 28 Nov 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 14:05 Delay: 25mn
Sat 27 Nov 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 14:22 Delay: 42mn
Fri 26 Nov 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 14:10 Delay: 30mn
Thu 25 Nov 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:57 Delay: 17mn
Wed 24 Nov 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 14:27 Delay: 47mn
Tue 23 Nov 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:45 Delay: 5mn
Mon 22 Nov 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 14:00 Delay: 20mn
Sun 21 Nov 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 14:07 Delay: 27mn
Sat 20 Nov 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 14:04 Delay: 24mn
Fri 19 Nov 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:43 Delay: 3mn
Thu 18 Nov 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 14:33 Delay: 53mn
Wed 17 Nov 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 14:04 Delay: 24mn
Tue 16 Nov 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 14:02 Delay: 22mn
Mon 15 Nov 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:45 Delay: 5mn
Sun 14 Nov 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:55 Delay: 15mn
Sat 13 Nov 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 14:00 Delay: 20mn
Fri 12 Nov 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:35 No delay
Thu 11 Nov 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:40 No delay
Wed 10 Nov 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 14:00 Delay: 20mn
Tue 09 Nov 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 14:19 Delay: 39mn
Mon 08 Nov 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:55 Delay: 15mn
Fri 05 Nov 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) On Time 13:30
Thu 04 Nov 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 14:30 Delay: 50mn
Wed 03 Nov 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:48 Delay: 8mn
Tue 02 Nov 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 14:11 Delay: 31mn
Mon 01 Nov 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:53 Delay: 13mn
Sun 31 Oct 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 14:16 Delay: 36mn
Fri 29 Oct 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:20 Delay: 50mn
Thu 28 Oct 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:30 Delay: 60mn
Wed 27 Oct 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:03 Delay: 33mn
Tue 26 Oct 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:28 Delay: 58mn
Mon 25 Oct 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:59 Delay: 89mn
Sun 24 Oct 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:07 Delay: 37mn
Sat 23 Oct 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:20 Delay: 50mn
Fri 22 Oct 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:00 Delay: 30mn
Thu 21 Oct 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:15 Delay: 45mn
Wed 20 Oct 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:51 Delay: 21mn
Tue 19 Oct 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:48 Delay: 18mn
Mon 18 Oct 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:58 Delay: 28mn
Sun 17 Oct 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:08 Delay: 38mn
Sat 16 Oct 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:46 Delay: 16mn
Fri 15 Oct 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:39 Delay: 9mn
Thu 14 Oct 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:56 Delay: 26mn
Wed 13 Oct 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Delayed 15:10
Tue 12 Oct 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Delayed 13:40
Mon 11 Oct 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:21 Delay: 51mn
Sun 10 Oct 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:27 Delay: 57mn
Sat 09 Oct 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:27 Delay: 57mn
Fri 08 Oct 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:25 Delay: 55mn
Thu 07 Oct 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:07 Delay: 37mn
Wed 06 Oct 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:16 Delay: 46mn
Tue 05 Oct 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:57 Delay: 27mn
Mon 04 Oct 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:20 Delay: 50mn
Sun 03 Oct 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:12 Delay: 42mn
Sat 02 Oct 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:10 Delay: 40mn
Fri 01 Oct 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:30 No delay
Thu 30 Sep 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:32 Delay: 2mn
Wed 29 Sep 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:00 Delay: 30mn
Tue 28 Sep 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:27 Delay: 57mn
Mon 27 Sep 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:55 Delay: 25mn
Sun 26 Sep 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:36 Delay: 6mn
Sat 25 Sep 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:37 Delay: 7mn
Fri 24 Sep 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:42 Delay: 12mn
Thu 23 Sep 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:12 Delay: 42mn
Wed 22 Sep 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:58 Delay: 88mn
Tue 21 Sep 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:54 Delay: 24mn
Mon 20 Sep 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:30 No delay
Sun 19 Sep 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:00 Delay: 30mn
Sat 18 Sep 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:58 Delay: 28mn
Fri 17 Sep 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:07 Delay: 37mn
Thu 16 Sep 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:47 Delay: 17mn
Wed 15 Sep 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:55 Delay: 25mn
Tue 14 Sep 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:41 Delay: 11mn
Mon 13 Sep 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:18 Delay: 48mn
Sun 12 Sep 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:31 Delay: 1mn
Sat 11 Sep 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:58 Delay: 28mn
Fri 10 Sep 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:40 Delay: 10mn
Thu 09 Sep 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:50 Delay: 20mn
Wed 08 Sep 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:29 Delay: 59mn
Tue 07 Sep 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:15 Delay: 45mn
Mon 06 Sep 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:13 Delay: 43mn
Sun 05 Sep 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:17 Delay: 47mn
Sat 04 Sep 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:47 Delay: 17mn
Fri 03 Sep 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:50 Delay: 20mn
Thu 02 Sep 2021 12:30 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:10 Delay: 40mn
Wed 01 Sep 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:55 Delay: 15mn
Tue 31 Aug 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:40 No delay
Mon 30 Aug 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:15 Delay: 35mn
Sun 29 Aug 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:45 Delay: 5mn
Sat 28 Aug 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:10 Delay: 30mn
Fri 27 Aug 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:04 Delay: 24mn
Thu 26 Aug 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:48 Delay: 68mn
Wed 25 Aug 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:02 Delay: 22mn
Tue 24 Aug 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:52 Delay: 12mn
Mon 23 Aug 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:44 Delay: 4mn
Sun 22 Aug 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:50 Delay: 10mn
Sat 21 Aug 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:26 Delay: 46mn
Fri 20 Aug 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:36 No delay
Thu 19 Aug 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:35 No delay
Wed 18 Aug 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:37 No delay
Tue 17 Aug 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:02 Delay: 22mn
Mon 16 Aug 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:30 No delay
Sun 15 Aug 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:26 No delay
Sat 14 Aug 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 14:00 Delay: 80mn
Fri 13 Aug 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:07 Delay: 27mn
Thu 12 Aug 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:53 Delay: 13mn
Wed 11 Aug 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:32 No delay
Tue 10 Aug 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:00 Delay: 20mn
Mon 09 Aug 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:55 Delay: 15mn
Sun 08 Aug 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:41 Delay: 1mn
Sat 07 Aug 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:55 Delay: 15mn
Fri 06 Aug 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:33 No delay
Thu 05 Aug 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:33 No delay
Wed 04 Aug 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:53 Delay: 13mn
Tue 03 Aug 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:45 Delay: 5mn
Mon 02 Aug 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:11 Delay: 31mn
Sun 01 Aug 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:45 Delay: 5mn
Sat 31 Jul 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:27 Delay: 47mn
Fri 30 Jul 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:36 No delay
Thu 29 Jul 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:25 No delay
Wed 28 Jul 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:30 No delay
Tue 27 Jul 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:50 Delay: 10mn
Mon 26 Jul 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:15 Delay: 35mn
Sun 25 Jul 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:56 Delay: 16mn
Sat 24 Jul 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:54 Delay: 14mn
Fri 23 Jul 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:25 No delay
Thu 22 Jul 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:39 No delay
Wed 21 Jul 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:39 No delay
Tue 20 Jul 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:08 Delay: 28mn
Mon 19 Jul 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:10 Delay: 30mn
Sun 18 Jul 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:14 Delay: 34mn
Sat 17 Jul 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:07 Delay: 27mn
Fri 16 Jul 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:27 No delay
Thu 15 Jul 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:57 Delay: 17mn
Wed 14 Jul 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:43 Delay: 3mn
Tue 13 Jul 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:48 Delay: 8mn
Mon 12 Jul 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:52 Delay: 12mn
Sun 11 Jul 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:40 No delay
Sat 10 Jul 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:45 Delay: 5mn
Fri 09 Jul 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:38 No delay
Thu 08 Jul 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:20 Delay: 40mn
Wed 07 Jul 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:20 No delay
Tue 06 Jul 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:44 Delay: 4mn
Mon 05 Jul 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:48 Delay: 8mn
Sun 04 Jul 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:02 Delay: 22mn
Sat 03 Jul 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:55 Delay: 15mn
Fri 02 Jul 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:25 Delay: 45mn
Thu 01 Jul 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:50 Delay: 10mn
Wed 30 Jun 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:07 Delay: 27mn
Tue 29 Jun 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:00 Delay: 20mn
Mon 28 Jun 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:22 No delay
Sun 27 Jun 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:10 Delay: 30mn
Sat 26 Jun 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:58 Delay: 18mn
Fri 25 Jun 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:50 Delay: 10mn
Thu 24 Jun 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:55 Delay: 15mn
Wed 23 Jun 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 14:06 Delay: 86mn
Tue 22 Jun 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:38 No delay
Mon 21 Jun 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:09 Delay: 29mn
Sun 20 Jun 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:41 Delay: 1mn
Sat 19 Jun 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:00 Delay: 20mn
Fri 18 Jun 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:08 Delay: 28mn
Thu 17 Jun 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:46 Delay: 6mn
Wed 16 Jun 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:58 Delay: 18mn
Tue 15 Jun 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:12 Delay: 32mn
Mon 14 Jun 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:35 No delay
Sun 13 Jun 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:21 Delay: 41mn
Sat 12 Jun 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:47 Delay: 7mn
Fri 11 Jun 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:27 No delay
Thu 10 Jun 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:40 No delay
Wed 09 Jun 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:51 Delay: 11mn
Tue 08 Jun 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:30 No delay
Mon 07 Jun 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:36 No delay
Sun 06 Jun 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:45 Delay: 5mn
Sat 05 Jun 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:39 No delay
Fri 04 Jun 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:39 No delay
Thu 03 Jun 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:30 No delay
Wed 02 Jun 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:10 Delay: 30mn
Tue 01 Jun 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:54 Delay: 14mn
Mon 31 May 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:05 No delay
Sun 30 May 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:10 No delay
Sat 29 May 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:00 No delay
Fri 28 May 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:05 No delay
Thu 27 May 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:27 No delay
Wed 26 May 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:23 No delay
Tue 25 May 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:15 No delay
Mon 24 May 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:01 No delay
Sun 23 May 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:17 No delay
Sat 22 May 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:22 No delay
Fri 21 May 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:04 No delay
Thu 20 May 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:37 No delay
Wed 19 May 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:18 No delay
Tue 18 May 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:39 No delay
Mon 17 May 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:46 No delay
Sun 16 May 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:10 No delay
Sat 15 May 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:16 No delay
Fri 14 May 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:32 No delay
Thu 13 May 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:17 No delay
Wed 12 May 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:44 Delay: 4mn
Tue 11 May 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:26 No delay
Mon 10 May 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:20 No delay
Sun 09 May 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 14:08 Delay: 28mn
Sat 08 May 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:55 Delay: 15mn
Fri 07 May 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:22 No delay
Thu 06 May 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:43 Delay: 3mn
Wed 05 May 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:43 Delay: 3mn
Tue 04 May 2021 13:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:26 No delay
Mon 03 May 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:53 Delay: 73mn
Sun 02 May 2021 12:40 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:50 Delay: 10mn
Sat 01 May 2021 13:10 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:13 Delay: 3mn
Fri 30 Apr 2021 13:10 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:15 Delay: 5mn
Thu 29 Apr 2021 13:10 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:22 Delay: 12mn
Wed 28 Apr 2021 16:10 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:25 No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021 13:10 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:33 Delay: 23mn
Mon 26 Apr 2021 13:10 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:25 Delay: 15mn
Sun 25 Apr 2021 13:10 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 14:00 Delay: 50mn
Sat 24 Apr 2021 13:10 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:20 Delay: 10mn
Fri 23 Apr 2021 13:10 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:30 Delay: 20mn
Thu 22 Apr 2021 13:10 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:40 Delay: 30mn
Wed 21 Apr 2021 13:10 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:25 Delay: 15mn
Tue 20 Apr 2021 13:10 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 12:55 No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021 13:10 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:35 Delay: 25mn
Wed 14 Apr 2021 13:10 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Cancelled 13:10
Tue 13 Apr 2021 13:10 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:51 Delay: 41mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021 13:10 AY4316 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 13:30 Delay: 20mn