العربية


Flight Status and information AY4314

Flight status AY4314
Islamabad - ISB
Finnair AY4314

Islamabad - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 11:30
Revised hour : 11:30
Planned date : Tue 02 Mar 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status AY4314
ISB DOH
Benazir Bhutto International Airport Doha International Airport
From Islamabad, Pakistan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight AY4314

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 02 Mar 2021
11:30
AY4314 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Scheduled
11:30
Mon 01 Mar 2021
11:30
AY4314 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
11:10
No delay
Sun 28 Feb 2021
11:30
AY4314 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
10:57
No delay
Sat 27 Feb 2021
11:30
AY4314 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
11:08
No delay
Fri 26 Feb 2021
11:30
AY4314 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
11:02
No delay
Thu 25 Feb 2021
11:30
AY4314 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
10:57
No delay
Wed 24 Feb 2021
11:30
AY4314 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
11:40
Delay: 10mn
Tue 23 Feb 2021
11:30
AY4314 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
11:03
No delay
Mon 22 Feb 2021
11:30
AY4314 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
11:14
No delay
Sun 21 Feb 2021
11:30
AY4314 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
11:04
No delay
Sat 20 Feb 2021
11:30
AY4314 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
11:00
No delay
Fri 19 Feb 2021
11:30
AY4314 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
10:57
No delay
Thu 18 Feb 2021
11:30
AY4314 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
11:08
No delay
Wed 17 Feb 2021
11:30
AY4314 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
10:53
No delay
Tue 16 Feb 2021
11:30
AY4314 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
11:21
No delay
Mon 15 Feb 2021
11:30
AY4314 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
11:20
No delay
Sun 14 Feb 2021
11:30
AY4314 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
10:58
No delay
Sat 13 Feb 2021
11:30
AY4314 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
11:09
No delay
Fri 12 Feb 2021
11:30
AY4314 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
11:10
No delay
Thu 11 Feb 2021
11:30
AY4314 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
11:00
No delay
Wed 10 Feb 2021
11:30
AY4314 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
10:48
No delay
Tue 09 Feb 2021
11:30
AY4314 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
11:17
No delay
Mon 08 Feb 2021
11:30
AY4314 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
11:15
No delay
Sun 07 Feb 2021
11:30
AY4314 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
11:05
No delay
Sat 06 Feb 2021
11:30
AY4314 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
11:05
No delay
Fri 05 Feb 2021
11:30
AY4314 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
11:08
No delay
Thu 04 Feb 2021
11:30
AY4314 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
11:10
No delay
Wed 03 Feb 2021
11:30
AY4314 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
11:58
Delay: 28mn
Tue 02 Feb 2021
11:30
AY4314 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
11:10
No delay
Mon 01 Feb 2021
11:30
AY4314 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
11:09
No delay
Sun 31 Jan 2021
11:30
AY4314 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
11:15
No delay
Sat 30 Jan 2021
11:30
AY4314 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
11:17
No delay
Fri 29 Jan 2021
11:30
AY4314 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
11:10
No delay
Thu 28 Jan 2021
11:30
AY4314 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
11:00
No delay