العربية


Flight Status and information AY2768

Flight status AY2768
Amman - AMM
Finnair AY2768

Amman - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 16:45
Revised hour : 16:18
Planned date : Sun 16 May 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status AY2768
AMM DOH
Queen Alia International Airport Doha International Airport
From Amman, Jordan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight AY2768

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 16 May 2021 16:45 AY2768 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 16:18 No delay
Thu 13 May 2021 16:45 AY2768 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 16:04 No delay
Tue 11 May 2021 16:45 AY2768 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 16:22 No delay
Sun 09 May 2021 16:45 AY2768 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 16:08 No delay
Thu 06 May 2021 16:45 AY2768 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 16:23 No delay
Tue 04 May 2021 16:45 AY2768 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 16:17 No delay
Sun 02 May 2021 16:45 AY2768 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 16:06 No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021 16:45 AY2768 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 16:05 No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021 16:45 AY2768 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 16:15 No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021 16:45 AY2768 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 16:19 No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021 16:45 AY2768 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 16:19 No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021 16:45 AY2768 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 16:30 No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021 16:45 AY2768 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 16:17 No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021 16:45 AY2768 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 16:10 No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021 16:45 AY2768 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 16:44 No delay