العربية


Flight Status and information AY2758

Flight status AY2758
Colombo - CMB
Finnair AY2758

Colombo - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
On Time

Planned hour : 13:30
Revised hour : 13:30
Planned date : Tue 22 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status AY2758
CMB DOH
Bandaranaike International Airport Doha International Airport
From Colombo, Sri Lanka To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight AY2758

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 22 Oct 2019
13:30
AY2758 Colombo - CMB (CMB) On Time
13:30
Mon 21 Oct 2019
13:30
AY2758 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
13:16
No delay
Sun 20 Oct 2019
13:30
AY2758 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
13:13
No delay
Sat 19 Oct 2019
13:30
AY2758 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
13:11
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
13:30
AY2758 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
13:22
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
13:30
AY2758 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
13:13
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
13:30
AY2758 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
13:04
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
13:30
AY2758 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
13:00
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
13:30
AY2758 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
13:00
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
13:30
AY2758 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
12:58
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
13:30
AY2758 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
13:19
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
13:30
AY2758 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
13:38
Delay: 8mn
Thu 10 Oct 2019
13:30
AY2758 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
13:09
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
13:30
AY2758 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
12:59
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
13:30
AY2758 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
12:39
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
13:30
AY2758 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
13:32
Delay: 2mn
Sun 06 Oct 2019
13:30
AY2758 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
13:05
No delay