العربية


Flight Status and information AY2754

Flight status AY2754
Zanzibar - ZNZ
Finnair AY2754

Zanzibar - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:45
Revised hour : 05:45
Planned date : Mon 30 Nov 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status AY2754
ZNZ DOH
Zanzibar International Airport Doha International Airport
From Zanzibar, United Republic of Tanzania To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight AY2754

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 30 Nov 2020
05:45
AY2754 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:45
No delay
Sun 29 Nov 2020
05:45
AY2754 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:38
No delay
Fri 27 Nov 2020
05:45
AY2754 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Wed 25 Nov 2020
05:45
AY2754 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Mon 23 Nov 2020
05:45
AY2754 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:51
Delay: 6mn
Sun 22 Nov 2020
05:45
AY2754 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Fri 20 Nov 2020
05:45
AY2754 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Wed 18 Nov 2020
05:45
AY2754 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Mon 16 Nov 2020
05:45
AY2754 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Sun 15 Nov 2020
05:45
AY2754 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Fri 13 Nov 2020
05:45
AY2754 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Wed 11 Nov 2020
05:45
AY2754 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:31
No delay
Mon 09 Nov 2020
05:45
AY2754 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Sun 08 Nov 2020
05:45
AY2754 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Fri 06 Nov 2020
05:45
AY2754 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Wed 04 Nov 2020
05:45
AY2754 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Mon 02 Nov 2020
05:45
AY2754 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Sun 01 Nov 2020
05:45
AY2754 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Fri 30 Oct 2020
05:45
AY2754 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Wed 28 Oct 2020
05:45
AY2754 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:38
No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020
05:45
AY2754 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:27
No delay
Sun 06 Sep 2020
05:45
AY2754 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Fri 04 Sep 2020
05:45
AY2754 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:34
No delay
Wed 02 Sep 2020
05:45
AY2754 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Mon 31 Aug 2020
05:45
AY2754 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Sun 30 Aug 2020
05:45
AY2754 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Fri 28 Aug 2020
05:45
AY2754 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
06:04
Delay: 19mn
Wed 26 Aug 2020
05:45
AY2754 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Mon 24 Aug 2020
05:45
AY2754 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Sun 23 Aug 2020
05:45
AY2754 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Fri 21 Aug 2020
05:45
AY2754 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:37
No delay
Wed 19 Aug 2020
05:45
AY2754 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:16
No delay
Mon 17 Aug 2020
05:45
AY2754 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Cancelled
05:45
Fri 14 Aug 2020
05:45
AY2754 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:55
Delay: 10mn
Wed 12 Aug 2020
05:45
AY2754 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Mon 10 Aug 2020
05:45
AY2754 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Sun 09 Aug 2020
05:45
AY2754 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Fri 07 Aug 2020
05:45
AY2754 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Wed 05 Aug 2020
05:45
AY2754 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:36
No delay
Mon 03 Aug 2020
05:45
AY2754 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Sun 02 Aug 2020
05:45
AY2754 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:23
No delay