العربية


Flight Status and information AY2752

Flight status AY2752
Kilimanjaro - JRO
Finnair AY2752

Kilimanjaro - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:10
Revised hour : 00:18
Planned date : Tue 22 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status AY2752
JRO DOH
Kilimanjaro International Airport Doha International Airport
From Kilimanjaro, United Republic of Tanzania To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight AY2752

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 22 Oct 2019
00:10
AY2752 Kilimanjaro - JRO (JRO) Arrived
00:18
Delay: 8mn
Mon 21 Oct 2019
00:10
AY2752 Kilimanjaro - JRO (JRO) Arrived
00:40
Delay: 30mn
Sun 20 Oct 2019
00:10
AY2752 Kilimanjaro - JRO (JRO) Arrived
00:37
Delay: 27mn
Sat 19 Oct 2019
00:10
AY2752 Kilimanjaro - JRO (JRO) Arrived
00:17
Delay: 7mn
Fri 18 Oct 2019
00:10
AY2752 Kilimanjaro - JRO (JRO) Arrived
00:24
Delay: 14mn
Wed 16 Oct 2019
00:10
AY2752 Kilimanjaro - JRO (JRO) Arrived
00:14
Delay: 4mn
Tue 15 Oct 2019
00:10
AY2752 Kilimanjaro - JRO (JRO) Arrived
00:07
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
00:10
AY2752 Kilimanjaro - JRO (JRO) Arrived
00:16
Delay: 6mn
Sun 13 Oct 2019
00:10
AY2752 Kilimanjaro - JRO (JRO) Arrived
23:58
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
00:10
AY2752 Kilimanjaro - JRO (JRO) Arrived
00:24
Delay: 14mn
Fri 11 Oct 2019
00:10
AY2752 Kilimanjaro - JRO (JRO) Arrived
00:13
Delay: 3mn
Thu 10 Oct 2019
00:10
AY2752 Kilimanjaro - JRO (JRO) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
00:10
AY2752 Kilimanjaro - JRO (JRO) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
00:10
AY2752 Kilimanjaro - JRO (JRO) Arrived
00:18
Delay: 8mn
Mon 07 Oct 2019
00:10
AY2752 Kilimanjaro - JRO (JRO) Arrived
00:11
Delay: 1mn
Sun 06 Oct 2019
00:10
AY2752 Kilimanjaro - JRO (JRO) Arrived
00:10
No delay