العربية


Flight Status and information AT9752

Flight status AT9752
Colombo - CMB
Royal Air Maroc AT9752

Colombo - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 13:30
Revised hour : 13:30
Planned date : Wed 16 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status AT9752
CMB DOH
Bandaranaike International Airport Doha International Airport
From Colombo, Sri Lanka To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight AT9752

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 16 Oct 2019
13:30
AT9752 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Scheduled
13:30
Tue 15 Oct 2019
13:30
AT9752 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
13:00
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
13:30
AT9752 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
13:00
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
13:30
AT9752 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
12:58
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
13:30
AT9752 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
13:19
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
13:30
AT9752 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
13:38
Delay: 8mn
Thu 10 Oct 2019
13:30
AT9752 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
13:09
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
13:30
AT9752 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
12:59
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
13:30
AT9752 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
12:39
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
13:30
AT9752 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
13:32
Delay: 2mn
Sun 06 Oct 2019
13:30
AT9752 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
13:05
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
13:30
AT9752 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
13:12
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
13:30
AT9752 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
13:08
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
13:30
AT9752 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
13:07
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
13:30
AT9752 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
13:17
No delay
Tue 01 Oct 2019
13:30
AT9752 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
13:17
No delay
Mon 30 Sep 2019
13:05
AT9752 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
13:06
Delay: 1mn