العربية


Flight Status and information AT9748

Flight status AT9748
Karachi - KHI
Royal Air Maroc AT9748

Karachi - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:00
Revised hour : 04:15
Planned date : Wed 13 Jul 2022
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status AT9748
KHI DOH
Jinnah International Airport Doha International Airport
From Karachi, Pakistan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight AT9748

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 13 Jul 2022 05:00 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:15 No delay
Tue 12 Jul 2022 05:00 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:33 No delay
Mon 25 Apr 2022 05:00 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:21 No delay
Mon 18 Apr 2022 05:00 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:12 Delay: 12mn
Fri 15 Apr 2022 05:00 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:46 No delay
Tue 12 Apr 2022 05:00 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:25 No delay
Mon 11 Apr 2022 05:00 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:37 No delay
Sat 09 Apr 2022 05:00 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:37 No delay
Wed 06 Apr 2022 05:00 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:30 No delay
Mon 04 Apr 2022 05:00 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:25 No delay
Sun 03 Apr 2022 05:00 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:15 Delay: 15mn
Thu 31 Mar 2022 05:00 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:22 Delay: 22mn
Wed 30 Mar 2022 05:00 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:39 No delay
Tue 29 Mar 2022 05:00 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:57 No delay
Mon 28 Mar 2022 05:00 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:34 No delay
Fri 25 Mar 2022 05:15 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:06 No delay
Thu 24 Mar 2022 05:15 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:56 No delay
Wed 23 Mar 2022 05:15 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:47 No delay
Tue 22 Mar 2022 05:15 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:56 No delay
Mon 21 Mar 2022 05:15 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:15 No delay
Sun 20 Mar 2022 05:15 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:48 No delay
Sat 19 Mar 2022 05:15 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:58 No delay
Fri 18 Mar 2022 05:15 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:51 No delay
Thu 17 Mar 2022 05:15 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:18 Delay: 3mn
Wed 16 Mar 2022 05:15 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:53 No delay
Tue 15 Mar 2022 05:15 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:06 No delay
Mon 14 Mar 2022 05:15 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:32 Delay: 17mn
Sun 13 Mar 2022 05:15 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:55 No delay
Sat 12 Mar 2022 05:15 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:42 No delay
Fri 11 Mar 2022 05:15 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:50 Delay: 35mn
Tue 08 Mar 2022 05:15 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:52 No delay
Mon 07 Mar 2022 05:15 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:16 Delay: 1mn
Sun 06 Mar 2022 05:15 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:12 No delay
Sat 05 Mar 2022 05:15 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:58 No delay
Fri 04 Mar 2022 05:15 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:07 No delay
Thu 03 Mar 2022 05:15 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:00 No delay
Wed 02 Mar 2022 05:15 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:02 No delay
Tue 01 Mar 2022 05:15 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:58 No delay
Mon 28 Feb 2022 05:15 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:14 No delay
Sun 27 Feb 2022 05:15 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:13 No delay
Sat 26 Feb 2022 05:15 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:00 No delay
Fri 25 Feb 2022 05:15 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:44 No delay
Thu 24 Feb 2022 05:15 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:48 No delay
Wed 23 Feb 2022 05:15 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:55 No delay
Tue 22 Feb 2022 05:15 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:00 No delay
Mon 21 Feb 2022 05:15 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:00 No delay
Sun 20 Feb 2022 05:15 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:40 No delay
Sat 19 Feb 2022 05:15 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:10 No delay
Fri 18 Feb 2022 05:15 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:54 No delay
Thu 17 Feb 2022 05:15 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:48 No delay
Wed 16 Feb 2022 05:15 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:47 No delay
Tue 15 Feb 2022 05:15 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:52 No delay
Mon 14 Feb 2022 05:15 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:00 No delay
Sun 13 Feb 2022 05:15 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:19 Delay: 4mn
Sat 12 Feb 2022 05:15 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:03 No delay
Fri 11 Feb 2022 05:15 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:52 No delay
Thu 10 Feb 2022 05:15 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:55 No delay
Wed 09 Feb 2022 05:15 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:42 No delay
Tue 08 Feb 2022 05:15 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:02 No delay
Mon 07 Feb 2022 05:15 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:48 No delay
Sun 06 Feb 2022 05:15 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:05 No delay
Sat 05 Feb 2022 05:15 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:00 No delay
Fri 04 Feb 2022 05:15 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:51 No delay
Thu 03 Feb 2022 05:15 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 04:51 No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021 05:15 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:24 Delay: 9mn
Sun 07 Nov 2021 05:15 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:15 No delay
Sat 06 Nov 2021 05:15 AT9748 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived 05:08 No delay