العربية


Flight Status and information AT9746

Flight status AT9746
Djibouti - JIB
Royal Air Maroc AT9746

Djibouti - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Early

Planned hour : 05:55
Revised hour : 05:30
Planned date : Sun 20 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status AT9746
JIB DOH
Djibouti-Ambouli International Airport Doha International Airport
From Djibouti, Djibouti To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight AT9746

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 20 Oct 2019
05:55
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Early
05:30
Sat 19 Oct 2019
05:55
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
05:42
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
05:55
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
05:55
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
05:55
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
05:55
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
05:55
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
05:55
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
05:04
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
05:55
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
05:14
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
05:55
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
05:19
No delay