العربية


Flight Status and information AT9746

Flight status AT9746
Djibouti - JIB
Royal Air Maroc AT9746

Djibouti - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:25
Revised hour : 05:55
Planned date : Thu 23 Jan 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status AT9746
JIB DOH
Djibouti-Ambouli International Airport Doha International Airport
From Djibouti, Djibouti To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight AT9746

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 23 Jan 2020
06:25
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Wed 22 Jan 2020
06:25
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
05:48
No delay
Sun 19 Jan 2020
06:25
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
06:02
No delay
Sat 18 Jan 2020
06:25
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
06:25
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
06:04
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
06:25
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
05:52
No delay
Sun 12 Jan 2020
06:25
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Sat 11 Jan 2020
06:25
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Thu 09 Jan 2020
06:25
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
05:43
No delay
Wed 08 Jan 2020
06:25
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Sun 05 Jan 2020
06:25
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
05:53
No delay
Sat 04 Jan 2020
06:25
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
06:15
No delay
Thu 02 Jan 2020
06:25
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Wed 01 Jan 2020
06:25
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
05:42
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
06:25
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
06:08
No delay
Sat 28 Dec 2019
06:25
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
06:25
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
05:39
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
06:25
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
06:03
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
06:25
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
06:25
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
05:49
No delay
Thu 19 Dec 2019
06:25
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
06:08
No delay
Wed 18 Dec 2019
06:25
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
05:38
No delay
Sun 15 Dec 2019
06:25
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
06:18
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
06:25
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
05:56
No delay
Thu 12 Dec 2019
06:25
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
05:49
No delay
Wed 11 Dec 2019
06:25
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
06:01
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
06:25
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
05:54
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
06:25
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
05:42
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
06:25
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
05:37
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
06:25
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
05:51
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
06:25
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
05:42
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
06:25
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
05:43
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
06:25
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Cancelled
06:25
Wed 27 Nov 2019
06:25
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
05:52
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
06:25
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
06:07
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
06:25
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
06:04
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
06:25
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Cancelled
06:25
Wed 20 Nov 2019
06:25
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
05:57
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
06:25
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
05:57
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
06:25
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
05:58
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
06:25
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
05:29
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
06:25
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
06:25
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
06:25
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
06:25
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Cancelled
06:25
Wed 06 Nov 2019
06:25
AT9746 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
05:57
No delay