العربية


Flight Status and information AT9739

Flight status AT9739
Ho Chi Minh - SGN
Royal Air Maroc AT9739

Ho Chi Minh City - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:45
Revised hour : 04:46
Planned date : Sat 28 Nov 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 8
Flight status AT9739
SGN DOH
Ho Chi Minh City Airport Doha International Airport
From Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight AT9739

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 28 Nov 2020
05:45
AT9739 Ho Chi Minh - SGN (SGN) Arrived
04:46
No delay
Fri 27 Nov 2020
05:45
AT9739 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
04:38
No delay
Thu 26 Nov 2020
05:45
AT9739 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Wed 25 Nov 2020
05:45
AT9739 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
07:01
Delay: 76mn
Tue 24 Nov 2020
05:45
AT9739 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Mon 23 Nov 2020
05:45
AT9739 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Sun 22 Nov 2020
05:45
AT9739 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Fri 20 Nov 2020
05:45
AT9739 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:04
No delay
Wed 18 Nov 2020
05:45
AT9739 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
04:56
No delay
Tue 17 Nov 2020
05:45
AT9739 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
04:56
No delay
Mon 16 Nov 2020
05:45
AT9739 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:14
No delay
Sun 15 Nov 2020
05:45
AT9739 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
04:59
No delay
Fri 13 Nov 2020
05:45
AT9739 Ho Chi Minh - SGN (SGN) Arrived
04:53
No delay
Thu 12 Nov 2020
05:45
AT9739 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Wed 11 Nov 2020
05:45
AT9739 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Tue 10 Nov 2020
05:45
AT9739 Ho Chi Minh - SGN (SGN) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Mon 09 Nov 2020
05:45
AT9739 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Sun 08 Nov 2020
05:45
AT9739 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Sat 07 Nov 2020
05:45
AT9739 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Fri 06 Nov 2020
05:45
AT9739 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Wed 04 Nov 2020
05:45
AT9739 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
04:41
No delay
Thu 01 Oct 2020
05:45
AT9739 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:38
No delay
Fri 11 Sep 2020
05:45
AT9739 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:41
No delay
Sun 06 Sep 2020
05:45
AT9739 Ho Chi Minh - SGN (SGN) Arrived
05:38
No delay
Fri 04 Sep 2020
05:45
AT9739 Ho Chi Minh - SGN (SGN) Arrived
06:12
Delay: 27mn
Wed 02 Sep 2020
05:45
AT9739 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 5mn
Tue 01 Sep 2020
05:55
AT9739 Ho Chi Minh - SGN (SGN) Arrived
05:42
No delay
Sun 30 Aug 2020
05:35
AT9739 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
06:20
Delay: 45mn
Fri 28 Aug 2020
05:35
AT9739 Ho Chi Minh - SGN (SGN) Arrived
05:42
Delay: 7mn
Wed 26 Aug 2020
05:35
AT9739 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 15mn
Tue 25 Aug 2020
05:35
AT9739 Ho Chi Minh - SGN (SGN) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Sun 23 Aug 2020
05:35
AT9739 Ho Chi Minh - SGN (SGN) Arrived
06:02
Delay: 27mn
Fri 21 Aug 2020
05:35
AT9739 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:52
Delay: 17mn
Wed 19 Aug 2020
05:35
AT9739 Ho Chi Minh - SGN (SGN) Arrived
06:02
Delay: 27mn
Tue 18 Aug 2020
05:35
AT9739 Ho Chi Minh - SGN (SGN) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 15mn