العربية


Flight Status and information AT9735

Flight status AT9735
Seoul - ICN
Royal Air Maroc AT9735

Seoul - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
On Time

Planned hour : 05:15
Revised hour : 05:23
Planned date : Sun 20 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status AT9735
ICN DOH
Incheon International Airport Doha International Airport
From Seoul, Republic of Korea To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight AT9735

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 20 Oct 2019
05:15
AT9735 Seoul - ICN (ICN) On Time
05:23
Sat 19 Oct 2019
05:15
AT9735 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:30
Delay: 15mn
Fri 18 Oct 2019
05:15
AT9735 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:03
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
05:15
AT9735 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:19
Delay: 4mn
Wed 16 Oct 2019
05:15
AT9735 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
05:15
AT9735 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
05:15
AT9735 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:45
Delay: 30mn
Sun 13 Oct 2019
05:15
AT9735 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
05:15
AT9735 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:01
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
05:15
AT9735 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
05:15
AT9735 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
05:15
AT9735 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
05:15
AT9735 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:21
Delay: 6mn
Mon 07 Oct 2019
05:15
AT9735 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
05:15
AT9735 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
05:15
AT9735 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
05:15
AT9735 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:07
No delay