العربية


Flight Status and information AT9731

Flight status AT9731
Larnaca - LCA
Royal Air Maroc AT9731

Larnaca - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 15:40
Revised hour : 15:40
Planned date : Tue 22 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status AT9731
LCA DOH
Larnaca International Airport Doha International Airport
From Larnaca, Cyprus To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight AT9731

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 22 Oct 2019
15:40
AT9731 Larnaca - LCA (LCA) Scheduled
15:40
Mon 21 Oct 2019
15:40
AT9731 Larnaca - LCA (LCA) Arrived
15:12
No delay
Sun 20 Oct 2019
15:40
AT9731 Larnaca - LCA (LCA) Arrived
15:34
No delay
Sat 19 Oct 2019
15:40
AT9731 Larnaca - LCA (LCA) Arrived
15:13
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
15:40
AT9731 Larnaca - LCA (LCA) Arrived
15:06
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
15:40
AT9731 Larnaca - LCA (LCA) Arrived
15:16
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
15:40
AT9731 Larnaca - LCA (LCA) Arrived
15:14
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
15:40
AT9731 Larnaca - LCA (LCA) Arrived
15:40
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
15:40
AT9731 Larnaca - LCA (LCA) Arrived
15:15
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
15:40
AT9731 Larnaca - LCA (LCA) Arrived
15:18
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
15:40
AT9731 Larnaca - LCA (LCA) Arrived
15:28
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
15:40
AT9731 Larnaca - LCA (LCA) Arrived
15:08
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
15:40
AT9731 Larnaca - LCA (LCA) Arrived
15:32
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
15:40
AT9731 Larnaca - LCA (LCA) Arrived
15:22
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
15:40
AT9731 Larnaca - LCA (LCA) Arrived
15:20
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
15:40
AT9731 Larnaca - LCA (LCA) Arrived
16:12
Delay: 32mn
Sun 06 Oct 2019
15:40
AT9731 Larnaca - LCA (LCA) Arrived
15:30
No delay