العربية


Flight Status and information AT9715

Flight status AT9715
Entebbe - EBB
Royal Air Maroc AT9715

Entebbe - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:10
Revised hour : 00:35
Planned date : Sat 07 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status AT9715
EBB DOH
Entebbe International Airport Doha International Airport
From Entebbe, Uganda To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight AT9715

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 08 Dec 2019
00:10
AT9715 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) On Time
00:15
Sat 07 Dec 2019
00:10
AT9715 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:35
Delay: 25mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
00:10
AT9715 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
23:59
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
00:10
AT9715 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
23:48
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
00:10
AT9715 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:11
Delay: 1mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
00:10
AT9715 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:16
Delay: 6mn
Mon 02 Dec 2019
00:10
AT9715 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:17
Delay: 7mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
00:10
AT9715 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:56
Delay: 46mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
00:10
AT9715 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:24
Delay: 14mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
00:10
AT9715 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:22
Delay: 12mn
Thu 28 Nov 2019
00:10
AT9715 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Delayed
16:34
Wed 27 Nov 2019
00:10
AT9715 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:12
Delay: 2mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
00:10
AT9715 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:13
Delay: 3mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
00:10
AT9715 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:16
Delay: 6mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
00:10
AT9715 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:25
Delay: 15mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
00:10
AT9715 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:45
Delay: 35mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
00:10
AT9715 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:19
Delay: 9mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
00:10
AT9715 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
00:10
AT9715 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:08
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
00:10
AT9715 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:38
Delay: 28mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
00:10
AT9715 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:18
Delay: 8mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
00:10
AT9715 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:00
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
00:10
AT9715 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:15
Delay: 5mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
00:10
AT9715 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
23:59
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
00:10
AT9715 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:19
Delay: 9mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
00:10
AT9715 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:04
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
00:10
AT9715 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:14
Delay: 4mn
Mon 11 Nov 2019
00:10
AT9715 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
23:43
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
00:10
AT9715 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
23:56
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
00:10
AT9715 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
00:10
AT9715 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:36
Delay: 26mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
00:10
AT9715 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:12
Delay: 2mn
Wed 06 Nov 2019
00:10
AT9715 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:06
No delay