العربية


Flight Status and information AT9713

Flight status AT9713
Nairobi - NBO
Royal Air Maroc AT9713

Nairobi - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 16:05
Revised hour : 16:08
Planned date : Sat 19 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status AT9713
NBO DOH
Jomo Kenyatta International Airport Doha International Airport
From Nairobi, Kenya To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight AT9713

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 19 Oct 2019
16:05
AT9713 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
16:08
Delay: 3mn
Fri 18 Oct 2019
16:05
AT9713 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
15:58
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
16:05
AT9713 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
15:48
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
16:05
AT9713 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
15:37
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
16:05
AT9713 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
15:43
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
16:05
AT9713 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
15:40
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
16:05
AT9713 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
15:25
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
16:05
AT9713 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
15:31
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
16:05
AT9713 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
15:43
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
16:05
AT9713 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
15:31
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
16:05
AT9713 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
15:33
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
16:05
AT9713 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
15:30
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
16:05
AT9713 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
15:37
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
16:05
AT9713 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
15:43
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
16:05
AT9713 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
15:42
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
16:05
AT9713 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
15:44
No delay