العربية


Flight Status and information AT9712

Flight status AT9712
Nairobi - NBO
Royal Air Maroc AT9712

Nairobi - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:40
Revised hour : 06:35
Planned date : Mon 25 Apr 2022
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 7
Flight status AT9712
NBO DOH
Jomo Kenyatta International Airport Doha International Airport
From Nairobi, Kenya To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight AT9712

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 25 Apr 2022 06:40 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:35 No delay
Mon 18 Apr 2022 06:40 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:40 No delay
Fri 15 Apr 2022 06:40 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:54 Delay: 14mn
Tue 12 Apr 2022 06:40 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:30 No delay
Mon 11 Apr 2022 06:40 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:40 No delay
Sat 09 Apr 2022 06:40 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:36 No delay
Wed 06 Apr 2022 06:40 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:26 No delay
Mon 04 Apr 2022 06:40 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:23 No delay
Sun 03 Apr 2022 06:40 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:52 Delay: 12mn
Thu 31 Mar 2022 06:40 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:44 Delay: 4mn
Wed 30 Mar 2022 06:40 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 07:10 Delay: 30mn
Tue 29 Mar 2022 06:40 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 07:15 Delay: 35mn
Mon 28 Mar 2022 06:40 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:37 No delay
Fri 25 Mar 2022 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:39 No delay
Thu 24 Mar 2022 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:45 No delay
Wed 23 Mar 2022 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:37 No delay
Tue 22 Mar 2022 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 07:43 Delay: 58mn
Mon 21 Mar 2022 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:39 No delay
Sun 20 Mar 2022 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:21 No delay
Sat 19 Mar 2022 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 07:20 Delay: 35mn
Fri 18 Mar 2022 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:26 No delay
Thu 17 Mar 2022 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:33 No delay
Wed 16 Mar 2022 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:32 No delay
Tue 15 Mar 2022 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:44 No delay
Mon 14 Mar 2022 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:46 Delay: 1mn
Sun 13 Mar 2022 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:48 Delay: 3mn
Sat 12 Mar 2022 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:30 No delay
Fri 11 Mar 2022 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 07:35 Delay: 50mn
Wed 09 Mar 2022 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:42 No delay
Tue 08 Mar 2022 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:48 Delay: 3mn
Mon 07 Mar 2022 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:55 Delay: 10mn
Sun 06 Mar 2022 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:48 Delay: 3mn
Sat 05 Mar 2022 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:55 Delay: 10mn
Fri 04 Mar 2022 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:43 No delay
Thu 03 Mar 2022 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:55 Delay: 10mn
Wed 02 Mar 2022 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:51 Delay: 6mn
Tue 01 Mar 2022 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:37 No delay
Mon 28 Feb 2022 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:15 No delay
Sun 27 Feb 2022 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:33 No delay
Sat 26 Feb 2022 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:42 No delay
Fri 25 Feb 2022 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:54 Delay: 9mn
Thu 24 Feb 2022 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 07:40 Delay: 55mn
Wed 23 Feb 2022 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:26 No delay
Tue 22 Feb 2022 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:18 No delay
Mon 21 Feb 2022 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:26 No delay
Sun 20 Feb 2022 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:36 No delay
Sat 19 Feb 2022 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:32 No delay
Fri 18 Feb 2022 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:50 Delay: 5mn
Thu 17 Feb 2022 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:25 No delay
Wed 16 Feb 2022 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:38 No delay
Tue 15 Feb 2022 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:19 No delay
Mon 14 Feb 2022 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:48 Delay: 3mn
Sun 13 Feb 2022 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:35 No delay
Sat 12 Feb 2022 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:27 No delay
Fri 11 Feb 2022 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:23 No delay
Thu 10 Feb 2022 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:27 No delay
Wed 09 Feb 2022 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:43 No delay
Tue 08 Feb 2022 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:18 No delay
Mon 07 Feb 2022 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:30 No delay
Sun 06 Feb 2022 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:31 No delay
Sat 05 Feb 2022 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:35 No delay
Fri 04 Feb 2022 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:28 No delay
Thu 03 Feb 2022 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:35 No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:48 Delay: 3mn
Sun 07 Nov 2021 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:31 No delay
Sat 06 Nov 2021 06:45 AT9712 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:37 No delay