العربية


Flight Status and information AI901

Flight status AI901
Hyderabad - HYD
Air India AI901

Hyderabad - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 16:10
Revised hour : 16:14
Planned date : Thu 02 Dec 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status AI901
HYD DOH
Rajiv Gandhi International Airport Doha International Airport
From Hyderabad, India To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight AI901

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 02 Dec 2021 16:10 AI901 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 16:14 Delay: 4mn
Sun 28 Nov 2021 16:10 AI901 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 16:24 Delay: 14mn
Thu 25 Nov 2021 16:10 AI901 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 16:09 No delay
Sun 21 Nov 2021 16:10 AI901 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 16:18 Delay: 8mn
Thu 18 Nov 2021 16:10 AI901 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 16:12 Delay: 2mn
Sun 14 Nov 2021 16:10 AI901 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 16:17 Delay: 7mn
Thu 11 Nov 2021 16:10 AI901 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 16:18 Delay: 8mn
Thu 04 Nov 2021 16:10 AI901 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 16:18 Delay: 8mn
Sun 31 Oct 2021 16:10 AI901 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 16:06 No delay
Thu 28 Oct 2021 16:10 AI901 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 17:06 Delay: 56mn
Sun 24 Oct 2021 16:10 AI901 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 16:17 Delay: 7mn
Thu 21 Oct 2021 16:10 AI901 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 16:07 No delay
Sun 17 Oct 2021 16:10 AI901 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 16:12 Delay: 2mn
Thu 14 Oct 2021 16:10 AI901 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 16:07 No delay
Sun 10 Oct 2021 16:10 AI901 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 15:52 No delay
Thu 07 Oct 2021 16:10 AI901 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 16:52 Delay: 42mn
Sun 03 Oct 2021 16:10 AI901 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 15:48 No delay
Thu 30 Sep 2021 16:10 AI901 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 15:57 No delay
Sun 26 Sep 2021 16:10 AI901 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 16:35 Delay: 25mn
Thu 23 Sep 2021 16:10 AI901 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 16:14 Delay: 4mn
Sun 19 Sep 2021 16:10 AI901 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 15:50 No delay
Thu 16 Sep 2021 16:10 AI901 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 15:55 No delay
Sun 12 Sep 2021 16:10 AI901 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 15:50 No delay
Thu 09 Sep 2021 16:10 AI901 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 16:12 Delay: 2mn
Sun 05 Sep 2021 16:10 AI901 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 15:58 No delay
Thu 02 Sep 2021 16:10 AI901 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 16:25 Delay: 15mn
Sun 29 Aug 2021 16:10 AI901 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 15:48 No delay
Thu 26 Aug 2021 16:10 AI901 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 15:51 No delay
Sun 22 Aug 2021 16:10 AI901 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 16:27 Delay: 17mn
Wed 18 Aug 2021 21:45 AI901 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 21:30 No delay
Sun 15 Aug 2021 21:45 AI901 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 21:23 No delay
Wed 11 Aug 2021 21:45 AI901 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 21:25 No delay
Sun 08 Aug 2021 21:45 AI901 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 21:26 No delay
Wed 04 Aug 2021 21:45 AI901 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 21:17 No delay
Sun 01 Aug 2021 21:45 AI901 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 21:35 No delay