العربية


Flight Status and information AA8130

Flight status AA8130
Dallas - DFW
American Airlines AA8130

Dallas - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Delayed

Planned hour : 17:15
Revised hour : 17:45
Planned date : Sat 27 Feb 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status AA8130
DFW DOH
Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport Doha International Airport
From Dallas, United States To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight AA8130

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 27 Feb 2021
17:15
AA8130 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Delayed
17:45
Fri 26 Feb 2021
17:15
AA8130 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
17:21
Delay: 6mn
Thu 25 Feb 2021
17:15
AA8130 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
17:25
Delay: 10mn
Wed 24 Feb 2021
17:15
AA8130 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
17:06
No delay
Tue 23 Feb 2021
17:15
AA8130 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
17:17
Delay: 2mn
Mon 22 Feb 2021
17:15
AA8130 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
17:03
No delay
Sun 21 Feb 2021
17:15
AA8130 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
16:57
No delay
Sat 20 Feb 2021
17:15
AA8130 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
17:00
No delay
Fri 19 Feb 2021
17:15
AA8130 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
16:50
No delay
Thu 18 Feb 2021
17:15
AA8130 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Cancelled
17:15
Wed 17 Feb 2021
17:15
AA8130 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Cancelled
16:33
Tue 16 Feb 2021
17:15
AA8130 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
17:51
Delay: 36mn
Mon 15 Feb 2021
17:15
AA8130 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Cancelled
17:15
Sun 14 Feb 2021
17:15
AA8130 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Cancelled
17:13
Sat 13 Feb 2021
17:15
AA8130 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
16:42
No delay
Fri 12 Feb 2021
17:15
AA8130 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
17:02
No delay
Thu 11 Feb 2021
17:15
AA8130 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
16:52
No delay
Wed 10 Feb 2021
17:15
AA8130 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
17:15
No delay
Tue 09 Feb 2021
17:15
AA8130 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
17:06
No delay
Mon 08 Feb 2021
17:15
AA8130 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
16:51
No delay
Sun 07 Feb 2021
17:15
AA8130 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
17:05
No delay
Sat 06 Feb 2021
17:15
AA8130 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
16:50
No delay
Fri 05 Feb 2021
17:15
AA8130 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
16:50
No delay