العربية


Flight Status and information AA8125

Flight status AA8125
Chicago - ORD
American Airlines AA8125

Chicago - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 17:15
Revised hour : 17:42
Planned date : Thu 04 Mar 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status AA8125
ORD DOH
O'Hare International Airport Doha International Airport
From Chicago, United States To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight AA8125

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 04 Mar 2021
17:15
AA8125 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
17:42
Delay: 27mn
Wed 03 Mar 2021
17:15
AA8125 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
17:31
Delay: 16mn
Tue 02 Mar 2021
17:15
AA8125 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
17:40
Delay: 25mn
Mon 01 Mar 2021
17:15
AA8125 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
17:24
Delay: 9mn
Sun 28 Feb 2021
17:15
AA8125 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
17:00
No delay
Sat 27 Feb 2021
17:15
AA8125 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
17:25
Delay: 10mn
Fri 26 Feb 2021
17:15
AA8125 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
17:30
Delay: 15mn
Thu 25 Feb 2021
17:15
AA8125 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
17:47
Delay: 32mn
Wed 24 Feb 2021
17:15
AA8125 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
17:15
No delay
Tue 23 Feb 2021
17:15
AA8125 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
17:43
Delay: 28mn
Mon 22 Feb 2021
17:15
AA8125 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
18:06
Delay: 51mn
Sun 21 Feb 2021
17:15
AA8125 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
17:37
Delay: 22mn