العربية


Flight Status and information AA8121

Flight status AA8121
Houston - IAH
American Airlines AA8121

Houston - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 17:05
Revised hour : 18:05
Planned date : Sun 28 Feb 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status AA8121
IAH DOH
George Bush Intercontinental Airport Doha International Airport
From Houston, United States To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight AA8121

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 28 Feb 2021
17:05
AA8121 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
18:05
Delay: 60mn
Fri 26 Feb 2021
17:05
AA8121 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
17:11
Delay: 6mn
Thu 25 Feb 2021
17:05
AA8121 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
17:10
Delay: 5mn
Wed 24 Feb 2021
17:05
AA8121 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:54
No delay
Tue 23 Feb 2021
17:05
AA8121 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:33
No delay
Sun 21 Feb 2021
17:05
AA8121 Houston - IAH (IAH) Delayed
20:32
Fri 19 Feb 2021
17:05
AA8121 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Thu 18 Feb 2021
17:05
AA8121 Houston - IAH (IAH) Cancelled
17:05
Wed 17 Feb 2021
17:05
AA8121 Houston - IAH (IAH) Cancelled
17:05
Tue 16 Feb 2021
17:05
AA8121 Houston - IAH (IAH) Cancelled
17:05
Sun 14 Feb 2021
17:05
AA8121 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Fri 12 Feb 2021
17:05
AA8121 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
17:05
No delay
Thu 11 Feb 2021
17:05
AA8121 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Wed 10 Feb 2021
17:05
AA8121 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
17:07
Delay: 2mn
Tue 09 Feb 2021
17:05
AA8121 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:34
No delay
Sun 07 Feb 2021
17:05
AA8121 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:44
No delay
Fri 05 Feb 2021
17:05
AA8121 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:52
No delay