العربية


Flight Status and information AA8120

Flight status AA8120
Washington DC - IAD
American Airlines AA8120

Washington - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
On Time

Planned hour : 17:00
Revised hour : 17:05
Planned date : Sat 27 Feb 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status AA8120
IAD DOH
Washington Dulles International Airport Doha International Airport
From Washington, United States To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight AA8120

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 27 Feb 2021
17:00
AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) On Time
17:05
Fri 26 Feb 2021
17:00
AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
16:58
No delay
Thu 25 Feb 2021
17:00
AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
17:15
Delay: 15mn
Wed 24 Feb 2021
17:00
AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Tue 23 Feb 2021
17:00
AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
16:47
No delay
Mon 22 Feb 2021
17:00
AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
16:18
No delay
Sun 21 Feb 2021
17:00
AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
16:48
No delay
Sat 20 Feb 2021
17:00
AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
16:40
No delay
Fri 19 Feb 2021
17:00
AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
17:44
Delay: 44mn
Thu 18 Feb 2021
17:00
AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
16:20
No delay
Wed 17 Feb 2021
17:00
AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Tue 16 Feb 2021
17:00
AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
16:56
No delay
Mon 15 Feb 2021
17:00
AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
16:55
No delay
Sun 14 Feb 2021
17:00
AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
17:12
Delay: 12mn
Sat 13 Feb 2021
17:00
AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
16:49
No delay
Fri 12 Feb 2021
17:00
AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
16:24
No delay
Thu 11 Feb 2021
17:00
AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
17:26
Delay: 26mn
Wed 10 Feb 2021
17:00
AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
16:40
No delay
Tue 09 Feb 2021
17:00
AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
16:43
No delay
Mon 08 Feb 2021
17:00
AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
16:20
No delay
Sun 07 Feb 2021
17:00
AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
16:49
No delay
Sat 06 Feb 2021
17:00
AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
16:40
No delay
Fri 05 Feb 2021
17:00
AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
16:46
No delay