العربية


Flight Status and information AA8120

Flight status AA8120
Washington DC - IAD
American Airlines AA8120

Washington - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
On Time

Planned hour : 15:30
Revised hour : 15:24
Planned date : Thu 09 Dec 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status AA8120
IAD DOH
Washington Dulles International Airport Doha International Airport
From Washington, United States To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight AA8120

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 09 Dec 2021 15:30 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) On Time 15:24
Wed 08 Dec 2021 15:30 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 15:28 No delay
Tue 07 Dec 2021 15:30 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 15:28 No delay
Mon 06 Dec 2021 15:30 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 14:41 No delay
Sun 05 Dec 2021 15:30 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 15:05 No delay
Sat 04 Dec 2021 15:30 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 15:20 No delay
Fri 03 Dec 2021 15:30 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:06 Delay: 36mn
Thu 02 Dec 2021 15:30 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 15:27 No delay
Wed 01 Dec 2021 15:30 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 15:55 Delay: 25mn
Tue 30 Nov 2021 15:30 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 15:50 Delay: 20mn
Mon 29 Nov 2021 15:30 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 15:44 Delay: 14mn
Sun 28 Nov 2021 15:30 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 15:45 Delay: 15mn
Sat 27 Nov 2021 15:30 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:03 Delay: 33mn
Fri 26 Nov 2021 15:30 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 15:35 Delay: 5mn
Thu 25 Nov 2021 15:30 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:05 Delay: 35mn
Wed 24 Nov 2021 15:30 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:05 Delay: 35mn
Tue 23 Nov 2021 15:30 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 15:55 Delay: 25mn
Mon 22 Nov 2021 15:30 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 15:41 Delay: 11mn
Sun 21 Nov 2021 15:30 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 15:59 Delay: 29mn
Sat 20 Nov 2021 15:30 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 15:30 No delay
Fri 19 Nov 2021 15:30 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 15:30 No delay
Thu 18 Nov 2021 15:30 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 15:36 Delay: 6mn
Wed 17 Nov 2021 15:30 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 15:25 No delay
Tue 16 Nov 2021 15:30 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 15:37 Delay: 7mn
Mon 15 Nov 2021 15:30 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 15:35 Delay: 5mn
Sun 14 Nov 2021 15:30 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 15:43 Delay: 13mn
Sat 13 Nov 2021 15:30 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 15:47 Delay: 17mn
Fri 12 Nov 2021 15:30 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:07 Delay: 37mn
Thu 11 Nov 2021 15:30 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 15:30 No delay
Wed 10 Nov 2021 15:30 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:10 Delay: 40mn
Tue 09 Nov 2021 15:30 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 15:33 Delay: 3mn
Mon 08 Nov 2021 15:30 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 15:36 Delay: 6mn
Fri 05 Nov 2021 15:30 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Delayed 15:45
Thu 04 Nov 2021 15:30 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 15:37 Delay: 7mn
Wed 03 Nov 2021 15:30 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 15:25 No delay
Tue 02 Nov 2021 15:30 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 15:40 Delay: 10mn
Mon 01 Nov 2021 15:30 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 15:22 No delay
Sun 31 Oct 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:30 No delay
Fri 29 Oct 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:37 No delay
Thu 28 Oct 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:45 No delay
Wed 27 Oct 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:35 No delay
Tue 26 Oct 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:33 No delay
Mon 25 Oct 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Scheduled 17:00
Sun 24 Oct 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:37 No delay
Sat 23 Oct 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:37 No delay
Fri 22 Oct 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:38 No delay
Thu 21 Oct 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:31 No delay
Wed 20 Oct 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:18 No delay
Tue 19 Oct 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:42 No delay
Mon 18 Oct 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:41 No delay
Sun 17 Oct 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:29 No delay
Sat 16 Oct 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:39 No delay
Fri 15 Oct 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:51 No delay
Thu 14 Oct 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:56 No delay
Wed 13 Oct 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:51 No delay
Tue 12 Oct 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 17:05 Delay: 5mn
Mon 11 Oct 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 17:05 Delay: 5mn
Sun 10 Oct 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 17:07 Delay: 7mn
Sat 09 Oct 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:58 No delay
Fri 08 Oct 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:40 No delay
Thu 07 Oct 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:28 No delay
Wed 06 Oct 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:40 No delay
Tue 05 Oct 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:36 No delay
Mon 04 Oct 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:44 No delay
Sun 03 Oct 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:14 No delay
Sat 02 Oct 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:23 No delay
Fri 01 Oct 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:36 No delay
Thu 30 Sep 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:19 No delay
Wed 29 Sep 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:25 No delay
Tue 28 Sep 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:28 No delay
Mon 27 Sep 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:35 No delay
Sun 26 Sep 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:53 No delay
Sat 25 Sep 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 17:14 Delay: 14mn
Fri 24 Sep 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:45 No delay
Thu 23 Sep 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:53 No delay
Wed 22 Sep 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:40 No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:51 No delay
Mon 20 Sep 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:37 No delay
Sun 19 Sep 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:20 No delay
Sat 18 Sep 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:28 No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:24 No delay
Thu 16 Sep 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:35 No delay
Wed 15 Sep 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:52 No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:38 No delay
Mon 13 Sep 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:35 No delay
Sun 12 Sep 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:43 No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:30 No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:50 No delay
Thu 09 Sep 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:35 No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:25 No delay
Tue 07 Sep 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:59 No delay
Mon 06 Sep 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 17:00 No delay
Sun 05 Sep 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:49 No delay
Sat 04 Sep 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:53 No delay
Fri 03 Sep 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:47 No delay
Thu 02 Sep 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 17:37 Delay: 37mn
Wed 01 Sep 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:47 No delay
Tue 31 Aug 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 17:10 Delay: 10mn
Mon 30 Aug 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 17:03 Delay: 3mn
Sun 29 Aug 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 17:35 Delay: 35mn
Sat 28 Aug 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 17:29 Delay: 29mn
Fri 27 Aug 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:55 No delay
Thu 26 Aug 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 17:46 Delay: 46mn
Wed 25 Aug 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:53 No delay
Tue 24 Aug 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 17:06 Delay: 6mn
Mon 23 Aug 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:55 No delay
Sun 22 Aug 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:50 No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:48 No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 17:08 Delay: 8mn
Thu 19 Aug 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 17:00 No delay
Wed 18 Aug 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 17:04 Delay: 4mn
Tue 17 Aug 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:53 No delay
Mon 16 Aug 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 17:06 Delay: 6mn
Sun 15 Aug 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 17:02 Delay: 2mn
Sat 14 Aug 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 17:40 Delay: 40mn
Fri 13 Aug 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 17:03 Delay: 3mn
Thu 12 Aug 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 17:33 Delay: 33mn
Wed 11 Aug 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:43 No delay
Tue 10 Aug 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:30 No delay
Mon 09 Aug 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:19 No delay
Sun 08 Aug 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:42 No delay
Sat 07 Aug 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:55 No delay
Fri 06 Aug 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 17:38 Delay: 38mn
Thu 05 Aug 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:05 No delay
Wed 04 Aug 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:15 No delay
Tue 03 Aug 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:20 No delay
Mon 02 Aug 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:55 No delay
Sun 01 Aug 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:32 No delay
Sat 31 Jul 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:57 No delay
Fri 30 Jul 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:30 No delay
Thu 29 Jul 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:36 No delay
Wed 28 Jul 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:33 No delay
Tue 27 Jul 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:53 No delay
Mon 26 Jul 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:42 No delay
Sun 25 Jul 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 17:39 Delay: 39mn
Sat 24 Jul 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:36 No delay
Fri 23 Jul 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:35 No delay
Thu 22 Jul 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:54 No delay
Wed 21 Jul 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:55 No delay
Tue 20 Jul 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 17:01 Delay: 1mn
Mon 19 Jul 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 17:15 Delay: 15mn
Sun 18 Jul 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 17:42 Delay: 42mn
Sat 17 Jul 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 17:12 Delay: 12mn
Fri 16 Jul 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 17:04 Delay: 4mn
Thu 15 Jul 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 17:16 Delay: 16mn
Wed 14 Jul 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 17:03 Delay: 3mn
Tue 13 Jul 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 17:01 Delay: 1mn
Mon 12 Jul 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:52 No delay
Sun 11 Jul 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:39 No delay
Sat 10 Jul 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 17:01 Delay: 1mn
Fri 09 Jul 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Delayed 19:50
Thu 08 Jul 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:58 No delay
Wed 07 Jul 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 17:32 Delay: 32mn
Tue 06 Jul 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:46 No delay
Mon 05 Jul 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:40 No delay
Sun 04 Jul 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:23 No delay
Sat 03 Jul 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:10 No delay
Fri 02 Jul 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:35 No delay
Thu 01 Jul 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:58 No delay
Wed 30 Jun 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:54 No delay
Tue 29 Jun 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 17:02 Delay: 2mn
Mon 28 Jun 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 17:06 Delay: 6mn
Sun 27 Jun 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 17:12 Delay: 12mn
Sat 26 Jun 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 17:25 Delay: 25mn
Fri 25 Jun 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 17:40 Delay: 40mn
Thu 24 Jun 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Delayed 21:15
Wed 23 Jun 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 17:07 Delay: 7mn
Tue 22 Jun 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 17:15 Delay: 15mn
Mon 21 Jun 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:56 No delay
Sun 20 Jun 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:50 No delay
Sat 19 Jun 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:54 No delay
Fri 18 Jun 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:45 No delay
Thu 17 Jun 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:50 No delay
Wed 16 Jun 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 17:04 Delay: 4mn
Tue 15 Jun 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:57 No delay
Mon 14 Jun 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:44 No delay
Sun 13 Jun 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:36 No delay
Sat 12 Jun 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:45 No delay
Fri 11 Jun 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:52 No delay
Thu 10 Jun 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:30 No delay
Wed 09 Jun 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 17:05 Delay: 5mn
Tue 08 Jun 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 17:25 Delay: 25mn
Mon 07 Jun 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:57 No delay
Sun 06 Jun 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:55 No delay
Sat 05 Jun 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Delayed 21:14
Fri 04 Jun 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:47 No delay
Thu 03 Jun 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 17:13 Delay: 13mn
Wed 02 Jun 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:50 No delay
Tue 01 Jun 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:42 No delay
Mon 31 May 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:35 No delay
Sun 30 May 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:48 No delay
Sat 29 May 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:20 No delay
Fri 28 May 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:17 No delay
Thu 27 May 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:52 No delay
Wed 26 May 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:35 No delay
Tue 25 May 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 17:03 Delay: 3mn
Mon 24 May 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:53 No delay
Sun 23 May 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:30 No delay
Sat 22 May 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:40 No delay
Fri 21 May 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:52 No delay
Thu 20 May 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Delayed 19:20
Wed 19 May 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:30 No delay
Tue 18 May 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:20 No delay
Mon 17 May 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:10 No delay
Sun 16 May 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:08 No delay
Sat 15 May 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:18 No delay
Fri 14 May 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:08 No delay
Thu 13 May 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:09 No delay
Wed 12 May 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 15:53 No delay
Tue 11 May 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:07 No delay
Mon 10 May 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:30 No delay
Sun 09 May 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:46 No delay
Sat 08 May 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:45 No delay
Fri 07 May 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:25 No delay
Thu 06 May 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:05 No delay
Wed 05 May 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:25 No delay
Tue 04 May 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:33 No delay
Mon 03 May 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:25 No delay
Sun 02 May 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 17:00 No delay
Sat 01 May 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:50 No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:45 No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 17:05 Delay: 5mn
Wed 28 Apr 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 17:00 No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:50 No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:41 No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:57 No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 17:05 Delay: 5mn
Fri 23 Apr 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:47 No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:55 No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:35 No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:22 No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:50 No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:35 No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:50 No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:41 No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:48 No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 16:40 No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 17:09 Delay: 9mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021 17:00 AA8120 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived 17:35 Delay: 35mn