العربية


Flight Status and information AA8116

Flight status AA8116
New York - JFK
American Airlines AA8116

New York - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 16:25
Revised hour : 15:45
Planned date : Mon 17 May 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status AA8116
JFK DOH
John F. Kennedy International Airport Doha International Airport
From New York, United States To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight AA8116

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 17 May 2021 16:25 AA8116 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 15:45 No delay
Sun 16 May 2021 16:25 AA8116 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 15:57 No delay
Sat 15 May 2021 16:25 AA8116 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 15:55 No delay
Fri 14 May 2021 16:25 AA8116 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 15:57 No delay
Thu 13 May 2021 16:25 AA8116 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 15:36 No delay
Wed 12 May 2021 16:25 AA8116 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 15:44 No delay
Tue 11 May 2021 16:25 AA8116 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 15:38 No delay
Mon 10 May 2021 16:25 AA8116 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 16:40 Delay: 15mn
Sun 09 May 2021 16:25 AA8116 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 16:08 No delay
Sat 08 May 2021 16:25 AA8116 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 16:19 No delay
Fri 07 May 2021 16:25 AA8116 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 16:11 No delay
Thu 06 May 2021 16:25 AA8116 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 15:46 No delay
Wed 05 May 2021 16:25 AA8116 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 15:45 No delay
Tue 04 May 2021 16:25 AA8116 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 16:00 No delay
Mon 03 May 2021 16:25 AA8116 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 16:31 Delay: 6mn
Sun 02 May 2021 16:25 AA8116 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 16:25 No delay
Sat 01 May 2021 16:25 AA8116 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 16:34 Delay: 9mn
Fri 30 Apr 2021 16:25 AA8116 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 16:12 No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021 16:25 AA8116 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 16:42 Delay: 17mn
Wed 28 Apr 2021 16:25 AA8116 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 16:38 Delay: 13mn
Tue 27 Apr 2021 16:25 AA8116 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 16:20 No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021 16:25 AA8116 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 16:32 Delay: 7mn
Sun 25 Apr 2021 16:25 AA8116 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 16:30 Delay: 5mn
Sat 24 Apr 2021 16:25 AA8116 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 16:30 Delay: 5mn
Fri 23 Apr 2021 16:25 AA8116 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 16:20 No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021 16:25 AA8116 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 16:25 No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021 16:25 AA8116 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 16:08 No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021 16:25 AA8116 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 16:15 No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021 16:25 AA8116 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 16:10 No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021 16:25 AA8116 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 15:58 No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021 16:25 AA8116 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 16:44 Delay: 19mn
Fri 16 Apr 2021 16:25 AA8116 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 16:29 Delay: 4mn
Thu 15 Apr 2021 16:25 AA8116 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 16:13 No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021 16:25 AA8116 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 16:30 Delay: 5mn
Tue 13 Apr 2021 16:25 AA8116 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 16:20 No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021 16:25 AA8116 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived 16:25 No delay