العربية


Flight Status and information 6E8721

Flight status 6E8721
Hyderabad - HYD
IndiGo Airlines 6E8721

Hyderabad - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 08:45
Revised hour : 08:45
Planned date : Sun 25 Oct 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status 6E8721
HYD DOH
Rajiv Gandhi International Airport Doha International Airport
From Hyderabad, India To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight 6E8721

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 25 Oct 2020
08:45
6E8721 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
08:45
No delay
Thu 22 Oct 2020
10:25
6E8721 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:48
No delay
Sun 18 Oct 2020
10:25
6E8721 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
10:02
No delay
Thu 15 Oct 2020
10:25
6E8721 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:53
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
10:25
6E8721 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
10:15
No delay
Thu 08 Oct 2020
10:25
6E8721 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:44
No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020
10:25
6E8721 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:59
No delay
Mon 28 Sep 2020
10:25
6E8721 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
10:26
Delay: 1mn
Fri 25 Sep 2020
12:05
6E8721 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
11:30
No delay
Mon 21 Sep 2020
09:45
6E8721 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:27
No delay
Fri 18 Sep 2020
09:45
6E8721 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:24
No delay
Mon 14 Sep 2020
09:45
6E8721 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:21
No delay
Fri 11 Sep 2020
16:10
6E8721 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
15:58
No delay
Mon 07 Sep 2020
10:25
6E8721 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
11:59
Delay: 94mn
Fri 04 Sep 2020
10:25
6E8721 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
10:20
No delay
Fri 24 Jul 2020
10:25
6E8721 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
10:20
No delay
Thu 23 Jul 2020
10:25
6E8721 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
10:17
No delay
Sat 11 Jul 2020
11:25
6E8721 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
12:00