العربية


Flight Status and information 6E1927

Flight status 6E1927
Thiruvanathapuram - TRV
IndiGo Airlines 6E1927

Thiruvananthapuram - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:45
Revised hour : 00:30
Planned date : Sat 29 Jan 2022
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status 6E1927
TRV DOH
Trivandrum International Airport Doha International Airport
From Thiruvananthapuram, India To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight 6E1927

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 29 Jan 2022 00:45 6E1927 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived 00:30 No delay
Thu 27 Jan 2022 00:45 6E1927 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived 00:12 No delay
Tue 25 Jan 2022 00:45 6E1927 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived 00:10 No delay
Mon 24 Jan 2022 00:45 6E1927 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived 00:21 No delay
Sat 22 Jan 2022 00:45 6E1927 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived 00:12 No delay
Thu 20 Jan 2022 00:45 6E1927 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived 00:16 No delay
Tue 18 Jan 2022 00:45 6E1927 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived 00:12 No delay
Mon 17 Jan 2022 00:45 6E1927 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived 00:41 No delay
Sat 15 Jan 2022 00:45 6E1927 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived 00:35 No delay
Thu 13 Jan 2022 00:45 6E1927 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived 00:40 No delay
Tue 11 Jan 2022 00:45 6E1927 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived 00:50 Delay: 5mn
Mon 10 Jan 2022 00:45 6E1927 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived 00:55 Delay: 10mn
Sat 08 Jan 2022 00:45 6E1927 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived 00:55 Delay: 10mn
Thu 06 Jan 2022 00:45 6E1927 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Delayed 03:45
Tue 04 Jan 2022 00:45 6E1927 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Landed 02:35
Mon 03 Jan 2022 00:45 6E1927 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Delayed 03:05
Sat 01 Jan 2022 00:45 6E1927 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived 01:48 Delay: 63mn
Thu 30 Dec 2021 00:45 6E1927 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived 01:20 Delay: 35mn
Tue 28 Dec 2021 00:45 6E1927 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived 01:15 Delay: 30mn
Mon 27 Dec 2021 00:45 6E1927 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived 00:50 Delay: 5mn
Sat 25 Dec 2021 00:45 6E1927 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived 01:10 Delay: 25mn
Thu 23 Dec 2021 00:45 6E1927 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived 00:33 No delay
Tue 21 Dec 2021 00:45 6E1927 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived 01:02 Delay: 17mn
Mon 20 Dec 2021 00:45 6E1927 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived 00:41 No delay
Sat 18 Dec 2021 00:45 6E1927 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived 00:42 No delay
Thu 16 Dec 2021 00:45 6E1927 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived 01:06 Delay: 21mn
Tue 14 Dec 2021 00:45 6E1927 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived 00:39 No delay
Mon 13 Dec 2021 00:45 6E1927 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived 00:48 Delay: 3mn
Sat 11 Dec 2021 00:45 6E1927 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived 00:30 No delay
Thu 09 Dec 2021 00:45 6E1927 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived 00:35 No delay
Tue 07 Dec 2021 00:45 6E1927 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived 00:40 No delay
Mon 06 Dec 2021 00:45 6E1927 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived 01:40 Delay: 55mn
Sat 04 Dec 2021 00:45 6E1927 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived 00:34 No delay
Thu 02 Dec 2021 00:45 6E1927 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived 00:14 No delay
Tue 30 Nov 2021 19:10 6E1927 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived 19:05 No delay
Sat 27 Nov 2021 19:10 6E1927 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived 18:34 No delay
Tue 23 Nov 2021 19:10 6E1927 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived 18:38 No delay
Sat 20 Nov 2021 19:10 6E1927 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived 18:32 No delay
Tue 16 Nov 2021 19:10 6E1927 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived 19:00 No delay
Sat 13 Nov 2021 19:10 6E1927 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived 19:29 Delay: 19mn
Tue 09 Nov 2021 19:10 6E1927 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived 20:16 Delay: 66mn
Tue 02 Nov 2021 19:10 6E1927 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived 19:30 Delay: 20mn