العربية


Flight Status and information 6E1854

Flight status 6E1854
Lucknow - LKO
IndiGo Airlines 6E1854

Lucknow - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Delayed

Planned hour : 08:00
Revised hour : 12:00
Planned date : Fri 22 Oct 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status 6E1854
LKO DOH
Chaudhary Charan Singh International Airport Doha International Airport
From Lucknow, India To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight 6E1854

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 22 Oct 2021 08:00 6E1854 Lucknow - LKO (LKO) Delayed 12:00
Fri 15 Oct 2021 08:00 6E1854 Lucknow - LKO (LKO) Arrived 08:26 Delay: 26mn
Fri 08 Oct 2021 08:00 6E1854 Lucknow - LKO (LKO) Arrived 08:30 Delay: 30mn
Fri 01 Oct 2021 08:00 6E1854 Lucknow - LKO (LKO) Arrived 08:42 Delay: 42mn
Fri 24 Sep 2021 08:00 6E1854 Lucknow - LKO (LKO) Arrived 08:02 Delay: 2mn
Fri 17 Sep 2021 08:00 6E1854 Lucknow - LKO (LKO) Arrived 07:45 No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021 08:00 6E1854 Lucknow - LKO (LKO) Arrived 08:26 Delay: 26mn
Fri 03 Sep 2021 08:00 6E1854 Lucknow - LKO (LKO) Arrived 07:50 No delay
Fri 27 Aug 2021 08:00 6E1854 Lucknow - LKO (LKO) Arrived 08:00 No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021 08:00 6E1854 Lucknow - LKO (LKO) Arrived 08:00 No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021 08:00 6E1854 Lucknow - LKO (LKO) Arrived 07:41 No delay
Fri 06 Aug 2021 08:00 6E1854 Lucknow - LKO (LKO) Arrived 07:38 No delay
Fri 30 Jul 2021 07:00 6E1854 Lucknow - LKO (LKO) Arrived 06:57 No delay
Fri 23 Jul 2021 07:00 6E1854 Lucknow - LKO (LKO) Arrived 07:05 Delay: 5mn
Fri 16 Jul 2021 07:00 6E1854 Lucknow - LKO (LKO) Arrived 06:48 No delay