العربية


Flight Status and information 6E1736

Flight status 6E1736
Delhi - DEL
IndiGo Airlines 6E1736

Delhi - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:20
Revised hour : 00:10
Planned date : Thu 09 Dec 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status 6E1736
DEL DOH
Indira Gandhi International Airport Doha International Airport
From Delhi, India To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight 6E1736

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 09 Dec 2021 00:20 6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 00:10 No delay
Wed 08 Dec 2021 00:20 6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 00:07 No delay
Tue 07 Dec 2021 00:20 6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 00:33 Delay: 13mn
Mon 06 Dec 2021 00:20 6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 00:11 No delay
Sun 05 Dec 2021 00:20 6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 00:10 No delay
Sat 04 Dec 2021 00:20 6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 00:14 No delay
Fri 03 Dec 2021 00:20 6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 00:06 No delay
Thu 02 Dec 2021 00:20 6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 00:06 No delay
Wed 01 Dec 2021 00:20 6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 00:12 No delay
Tue 30 Nov 2021 00:20 6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 00:09 No delay
Mon 29 Nov 2021 00:20 6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 00:17 No delay
Sun 28 Nov 2021 00:20 6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 00:28 Delay: 8mn
Sat 27 Nov 2021 00:20 6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 01:36 Delay: 76mn
Fri 26 Nov 2021 00:20 6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 00:23 Delay: 3mn
Thu 25 Nov 2021 00:20 6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 00:22 Delay: 2mn
Wed 24 Nov 2021 00:20 6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 00:30 Delay: 10mn
Tue 23 Nov 2021 00:20 6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 00:00 No delay
Mon 22 Nov 2021 00:20 6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 00:10 No delay
Sun 21 Nov 2021 00:20 6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 00:27 Delay: 7mn
Sat 20 Nov 2021 00:20 6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 00:27 Delay: 7mn
Fri 19 Nov 2021 00:20 6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 00:05 No delay
Thu 18 Nov 2021 00:20 6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 00:35 Delay: 15mn
Wed 17 Nov 2021 00:20 6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 00:20 No delay
Tue 16 Nov 2021 00:20 6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 00:32 Delay: 12mn
Mon 15 Nov 2021 00:20 6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 00:04 No delay
Sun 14 Nov 2021 00:20 6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 00:37 Delay: 17mn
Sat 13 Nov 2021 00:20 6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 00:08 No delay
Fri 12 Nov 2021 00:20 6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 00:16 No delay
Thu 11 Nov 2021 00:20 6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 00:18 No delay
Wed 10 Nov 2021 00:20 6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 00:08 No delay
Tue 09 Nov 2021 00:20 6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 00:17 No delay
Fri 05 Nov 2021 00:20 6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 00:07 No delay
Thu 04 Nov 2021 00:20 6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 00:19 No delay
Wed 03 Nov 2021 00:20 6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 23:55 No delay
Tue 02 Nov 2021 00:20 6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 00:01 No delay
Mon 01 Nov 2021 00:20 6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 00:16 No delay
Tue 24 Aug 2021 09:35 6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 09:16 No delay
Sun 22 Aug 2021 09:35 6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 09:19 No delay