العربية


Flight Status and information 6E1736

Flight status 6E1736
Delhi - DEL
IndiGo Airlines 6E1736

Delhi - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 19:15
Revised hour : 18:40
Planned date : Fri 27 Nov 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status 6E1736
DEL DOH
Indira Gandhi International Airport Doha International Airport
From Delhi, India To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight 6E1736

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 27 Nov 2020
19:15
6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
18:40
No delay
Wed 25 Nov 2020
19:15
6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
18:45
No delay
Mon 23 Nov 2020
19:15
6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
19:10
No delay
Sun 22 Nov 2020
13:40
6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
13:42
Delay: 2mn
Fri 20 Nov 2020
19:15
6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
19:04
No delay
Wed 18 Nov 2020
19:15
6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
18:50
No delay
Mon 16 Nov 2020
19:15
6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
18:58
No delay
Sun 15 Nov 2020
13:40
6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
13:32
No delay
Fri 13 Nov 2020
19:15
6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
18:47
No delay
Wed 11 Nov 2020
19:15
6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
18:40
No delay
Mon 09 Nov 2020
19:15
6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
18:40
No delay
Sun 08 Nov 2020
13:40
6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
13:23
No delay
Fri 06 Nov 2020
19:15
6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
18:54
No delay
Wed 04 Nov 2020
19:15
6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
18:30
No delay
Mon 02 Nov 2020
19:15
6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
18:33
No delay
Sun 01 Nov 2020
13:40
6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
13:20
No delay
Fri 30 Oct 2020
19:15
6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
18:40
No delay
Wed 28 Oct 2020
19:15
6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
18:52
No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020
19:15
6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
18:35
No delay
Fri 23 Oct 2020
22:45
6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
22:40
No delay
Wed 21 Oct 2020
22:45
6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
22:30
No delay
Sun 18 Oct 2020
22:45
6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
22:22
No delay
Fri 16 Oct 2020
22:45
6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
22:23
No delay
Wed 14 Oct 2020
22:45
6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
22:21
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
22:45
6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
22:25
No delay
Fri 09 Oct 2020
22:45
6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
22:17
No delay
Wed 07 Oct 2020
22:45
6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
22:20
No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020
22:45
6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
22:24
No delay
Fri 02 Oct 2020
22:45
6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
22:27
No delay
Tue 29 Sep 2020
21:15
6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
21:15
No delay
Sat 26 Sep 2020
21:15
6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
21:25
Delay: 10mn
Thu 24 Sep 2020
21:15
6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
21:10
No delay
Tue 22 Sep 2020
21:15
6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
21:06
No delay
Sat 19 Sep 2020
21:15
6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
21:12
No delay
Thu 17 Sep 2020
21:15
6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
21:03
No delay
Tue 15 Sep 2020
21:15
6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
21:13
No delay
Sat 12 Sep 2020
21:15
6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
21:15
No delay
Thu 10 Sep 2020
21:15
6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
21:20
Delay: 5mn
Tue 08 Sep 2020
21:15
6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
21:10
No delay
Sat 05 Sep 2020
21:15
6E1736 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
21:15
No delay