العربية


Flight Status and information 6E1727

Flight status 6E1727
Hyderabad - HYD
IndiGo Airlines 6E1727

Hyderabad - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 23:20
Revised hour : 23:20
Planned date : Mon 25 Apr 2022
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status 6E1727
HYD DOH
Rajiv Gandhi International Airport Doha International Airport
From Hyderabad, India To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight 6E1727

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 25 Apr 2022 23:20 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Scheduled 23:20
Mon 18 Apr 2022 23:20 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Scheduled 23:20
Fri 15 Apr 2022 23:20 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Scheduled 23:20
Tue 12 Apr 2022 23:20 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Scheduled 23:20
Mon 11 Apr 2022 23:20 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Scheduled 23:20
Sat 09 Apr 2022 23:20 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Early 22:40
Wed 06 Apr 2022 23:20 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Scheduled 23:20
Mon 04 Apr 2022 23:20 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Scheduled 23:20
Sun 03 Apr 2022 23:20 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Scheduled 23:20
Wed 30 Mar 2022 23:20 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 23:02 No delay
Tue 29 Mar 2022 23:20 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 23:05 No delay
Mon 28 Mar 2022 23:20 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 23:57 Delay: 37mn
Sun 27 Mar 2022 23:20 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 22:59 No delay
Sat 26 Mar 2022 00:35 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 00:43 Delay: 8mn
Fri 25 Mar 2022 00:35 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 00:43 Delay: 8mn
Thu 24 Mar 2022 00:35 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 00:21 No delay
Wed 23 Mar 2022 00:35 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 00:41 Delay: 6mn
Tue 22 Mar 2022 00:35 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 01:02 Delay: 27mn
Mon 21 Mar 2022 00:35 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 00:24 No delay
Sun 20 Mar 2022 00:35 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 00:30 No delay
Sat 19 Mar 2022 00:35 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 00:25 No delay
Fri 18 Mar 2022 00:35 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 00:21 No delay
Thu 17 Mar 2022 00:35 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 00:42 Delay: 7mn
Wed 16 Mar 2022 00:35 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 00:25 No delay
Tue 15 Mar 2022 00:35 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 00:42 Delay: 7mn
Mon 14 Mar 2022 00:35 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 00:43 Delay: 8mn
Sun 13 Mar 2022 00:35 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 00:28 No delay
Sat 12 Mar 2022 00:35 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 01:03 Delay: 28mn
Fri 11 Mar 2022 00:35 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 00:38 Delay: 3mn
Tue 08 Mar 2022 00:35 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 00:43 Delay: 8mn
Mon 07 Mar 2022 00:35 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 01:02 Delay: 27mn
Sun 06 Mar 2022 00:35 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 00:42 Delay: 7mn
Sat 05 Mar 2022 00:35 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 00:45 Delay: 10mn
Fri 04 Mar 2022 00:35 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 00:40 Delay: 5mn
Thu 03 Mar 2022 00:35 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 00:30 No delay
Wed 02 Mar 2022 00:35 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 00:40 Delay: 5mn
Tue 01 Mar 2022 00:35 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 01:00 Delay: 25mn
Mon 28 Feb 2022 00:35 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 01:17 Delay: 42mn
Sun 27 Feb 2022 00:35 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 01:20 Delay: 45mn
Sat 26 Feb 2022 00:35 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 00:48 Delay: 13mn
Fri 25 Feb 2022 00:35 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 00:50 Delay: 15mn
Thu 24 Feb 2022 00:35 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 00:38 Delay: 3mn
Wed 23 Feb 2022 00:35 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 01:00 Delay: 25mn
Tue 22 Feb 2022 00:35 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 00:55 Delay: 20mn
Mon 21 Feb 2022 00:35 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 00:48 Delay: 13mn
Sun 20 Feb 2022 00:35 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 00:40 Delay: 5mn
Sat 19 Feb 2022 00:35 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 00:37 Delay: 2mn
Fri 18 Feb 2022 00:35 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 00:52 Delay: 17mn
Thu 17 Feb 2022 00:35 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 00:33 No delay
Wed 16 Feb 2022 00:35 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 00:25 No delay
Tue 15 Feb 2022 00:35 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 00:25 No delay
Mon 14 Feb 2022 00:35 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 00:39 Delay: 4mn
Sun 13 Feb 2022 00:35 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 00:35 No delay
Sat 12 Feb 2022 00:35 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 00:32 No delay
Fri 11 Feb 2022 00:35 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 00:30 No delay
Thu 10 Feb 2022 00:35 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 00:33 No delay
Wed 09 Feb 2022 00:35 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 00:49 Delay: 14mn
Tue 08 Feb 2022 00:35 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 00:43 Delay: 8mn
Mon 07 Feb 2022 00:35 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 00:29 No delay
Sun 06 Feb 2022 00:35 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 00:36 Delay: 1mn
Sat 05 Feb 2022 00:35 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 00:20 No delay
Fri 04 Feb 2022 00:35 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 00:26 No delay
Thu 03 Feb 2022 00:35 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 00:30 No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021 00:20 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 00:06 No delay
Sun 07 Nov 2021 00:20 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 00:00 No delay
Sat 06 Nov 2021 00:20 6E1727 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived 00:06 No delay