العربية


Flight Status and information 6E1719

Flight status 6E1719
Mumbai - BOM
IndiGo Airlines 6E1719

Mumbai - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 21:50
Revised hour : 21:50
Planned date : Sat 27 Feb 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status 6E1719
BOM DOH
Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport Doha International Airport
From Mumbai, India To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight 6E1719

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 27 Feb 2021
21:50
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Scheduled
21:50
Fri 26 Feb 2021
21:50
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:51
No delay
Wed 24 Feb 2021
21:50
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:59
No delay
Tue 23 Feb 2021
21:50
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:40
No delay
Mon 22 Feb 2021
21:50
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:50
No delay
Sun 21 Feb 2021
21:50
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:55
No delay
Sat 20 Feb 2021
21:50
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:49
No delay
Fri 19 Feb 2021
21:50
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:42
No delay
Wed 17 Feb 2021
21:50
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
21:00
No delay
Tue 16 Feb 2021
21:50
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
21:10
No delay
Mon 15 Feb 2021
21:50
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
21:06
No delay
Sun 14 Feb 2021
21:50
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Cancelled
21:50
Sat 13 Feb 2021
21:50
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
21:31
No delay
Fri 12 Feb 2021
21:50
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Wed 10 Feb 2021
21:50
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:45
No delay
Mon 08 Feb 2021
21:50
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:57
No delay
Sun 07 Feb 2021
21:50
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Cancelled
21:50
Sat 06 Feb 2021
21:50
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
21:25
No delay
Fri 05 Feb 2021
21:50
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
21:15
No delay
Wed 03 Feb 2021
21:50
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
21:14
No delay
Mon 01 Feb 2021
21:50
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
21:02
No delay
Sun 31 Jan 2021
21:05
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:45
No delay
Fri 29 Jan 2021
21:05
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:47
No delay
Thu 28 Jan 2021
21:05
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
21:10
Delay: 5mn
Wed 27 Jan 2021
23:35
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Mon 25 Jan 2021
21:05
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:45
No delay
Sat 23 Jan 2021
21:05
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
21:00
No delay
Fri 22 Jan 2021
21:05
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:31
No delay
Fri 22 Jan 2021
22:30
6E1719 Doha - DOH (DOH) Cancelled
22:30
Thu 21 Jan 2021
21:05
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:43
No delay
Wed 20 Jan 2021
23:35
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Mon 18 Jan 2021
21:05
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:43
No delay
Sun 17 Jan 2021
21:05
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:39
No delay
Sat 16 Jan 2021
21:05
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:38
No delay
Fri 15 Jan 2021
21:05
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:35
No delay
Thu 14 Jan 2021
21:05
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:27
No delay
Wed 13 Jan 2021
23:35
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Tue 12 Jan 2021
21:05
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:30
No delay
Mon 11 Jan 2021
21:05
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:24
No delay
Sun 10 Jan 2021
21:05
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:16
No delay
Sat 09 Jan 2021
21:05
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:25
No delay
Fri 08 Jan 2021
21:05
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:33
No delay
Thu 07 Jan 2021
21:05
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:35
No delay
Wed 06 Jan 2021
23:35
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
23:19
No delay
Tue 05 Jan 2021
21:05
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:30
No delay
Mon 04 Jan 2021
21:05
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:31
No delay
Sun 03 Jan 2021
21:05
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:45
No delay
Sat 02 Jan 2021
21:05
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:34
No delay
Thu 31 Dec 2020
21:15
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:42
No delay
Tue 29 Dec 2020
21:15
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:54
No delay
Sat 26 Dec 2020
21:15
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:45
No delay
Thu 24 Dec 2020
21:15
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:45
No delay
Tue 22 Dec 2020
21:15
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
21:00
No delay
Sat 19 Dec 2020
21:15
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:56
No delay
Thu 17 Dec 2020
21:15
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:30
No delay
Tue 15 Dec 2020
21:15
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
21:06
No delay
Sat 12 Dec 2020
21:15
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
21:06
No delay
Thu 10 Dec 2020
21:15
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:54
No delay
Tue 08 Dec 2020
21:15
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:46
No delay
Sat 05 Dec 2020
21:15
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:53
No delay
Thu 03 Dec 2020
21:15
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:55
No delay
Tue 01 Dec 2020
21:15
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:37
No delay
Sat 28 Nov 2020
21:15
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:40
No delay
Thu 26 Nov 2020
21:15
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:33
No delay
Tue 24 Nov 2020
21:15
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:54
No delay
Thu 19 Nov 2020
21:15
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:33
No delay
Thu 12 Nov 2020
19:15
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
19:00
No delay
Tue 10 Nov 2020
19:15
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
18:50
No delay
Sat 07 Nov 2020
19:15
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
18:36
No delay
Thu 05 Nov 2020
19:15
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
18:40
No delay
Tue 03 Nov 2020
19:15
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
18:35
No delay
Sat 31 Oct 2020
19:15
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
18:38
No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020
19:15
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
18:55
No delay
Tue 27 Oct 2020
19:15
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
18:30
No delay
Sat 24 Oct 2020
22:45
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
22:13
No delay
Thu 22 Oct 2020
22:45
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
22:13
No delay
Tue 20 Oct 2020
22:45
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
22:10
No delay
Sat 17 Oct 2020
22:45
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
22:34
No delay
Thu 15 Oct 2020
22:45
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
22:21
No delay
Tue 13 Oct 2020
22:45
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
22:13
No delay
Sat 10 Oct 2020
22:45
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
22:21
No delay
Thu 08 Oct 2020
22:45
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
22:11
No delay
Tue 06 Oct 2020
22:45
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
22:16
No delay
Sat 03 Oct 2020
22:45
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
22:30
No delay
Thu 01 Oct 2020
22:45
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
22:20
No delay
Tue 29 Sep 2020
21:00
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:46
No delay
Thu 24 Sep 2020
21:00
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:42
No delay
Tue 15 Sep 2020
21:00
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
21:52
Delay: 52mn