العربية


Flight Status and information 6E1719

Flight status 6E1719
Mumbai - BOM
IndiGo Airlines 6E1719

Mumbai - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 19:40
Revised hour : 19:40
Planned date : Tue 22 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status 6E1719
BOM DOH
Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport Doha International Airport
From Mumbai, India To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight 6E1719

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 22 Oct 2019
19:40
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Scheduled
19:40
Mon 21 Oct 2019
19:40
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
19:57
Delay: 17mn
Sun 20 Oct 2019
19:40
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
19:53
Delay: 13mn
Sat 19 Oct 2019
19:40
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:09
Delay: 29mn
Fri 18 Oct 2019
19:40
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:25
Delay: 45mn
Thu 17 Oct 2019
19:40
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:12
Delay: 32mn
Wed 16 Oct 2019
19:40
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:27
Delay: 47mn
Tue 15 Oct 2019
19:40
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
19:50
Delay: 10mn
Mon 14 Oct 2019
19:40
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:04
Delay: 24mn
Sun 13 Oct 2019
19:40
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:27
Delay: 47mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
19:40
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
19:33
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
19:40
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
19:35
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
19:40
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
20:08
Delay: 28mn
Wed 09 Oct 2019
19:40
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
19:42
Delay: 2mn
Tue 08 Oct 2019
19:40
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
19:22
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
19:40
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
19:55
Delay: 15mn
Sun 06 Oct 2019
19:40
6E1719 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
19:34
No delay