العربية


Flight Status and information 6E1715

Flight status 6E1715
Kannur - CNN
IndiGo Airlines 6E1715

Chulman - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
On Time

Planned hour : 07:50
Revised hour : 07:45
Planned date : Sat 23 Oct 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status 6E1715
CNN DOH
Chulman Airport Doha International Airport
From Chulman, Russian Federation To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight 6E1715

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 23 Oct 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) On Time 07:45
Fri 22 Oct 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 08:32 Delay: 42mn
Thu 21 Oct 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:37 No delay
Wed 20 Oct 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:44 No delay
Tue 19 Oct 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Delayed 10:23
Mon 18 Oct 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:42 No delay
Sun 17 Oct 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:45 No delay
Sat 16 Oct 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:40 No delay
Fri 15 Oct 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:39 No delay
Thu 14 Oct 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:39 No delay
Wed 13 Oct 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:56 Delay: 6mn
Tue 12 Oct 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 08:10 Delay: 20mn
Mon 11 Oct 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:37 No delay
Sun 10 Oct 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:41 No delay
Sat 09 Oct 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:46 No delay
Fri 08 Oct 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:45 No delay
Thu 07 Oct 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:46 No delay
Wed 06 Oct 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:30 No delay
Tue 05 Oct 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:23 No delay
Mon 04 Oct 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:40 No delay
Sun 03 Oct 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:38 No delay
Sat 02 Oct 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:38 No delay
Fri 01 Oct 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:30 No delay
Thu 30 Sep 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:41 No delay
Wed 29 Sep 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:24 No delay
Tue 28 Sep 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:46 No delay
Mon 27 Sep 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:40 No delay
Sun 26 Sep 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:27 No delay
Sat 25 Sep 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 08:54 Delay: 64mn
Fri 24 Sep 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:30 No delay
Thu 23 Sep 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:37 No delay
Wed 22 Sep 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:47 No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:47 No delay
Mon 20 Sep 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:40 No delay
Sun 19 Sep 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:30 No delay
Sat 18 Sep 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:41 No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Delayed 12:20
Thu 16 Sep 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:37 No delay
Wed 15 Sep 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:42 No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:38 No delay
Mon 13 Sep 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:42 No delay
Sun 12 Sep 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:41 No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:47 No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:34 No delay
Thu 09 Sep 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:35 No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:36 No delay
Tue 07 Sep 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:30 No delay
Mon 06 Sep 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:30 No delay
Sun 05 Sep 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:41 No delay
Sat 04 Sep 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:40 No delay
Fri 03 Sep 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:32 No delay
Thu 02 Sep 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:43 No delay
Wed 01 Sep 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:25 No delay
Tue 31 Aug 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Delayed 11:10
Mon 30 Aug 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:25 No delay
Sun 29 Aug 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:33 No delay
Sat 28 Aug 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:28 No delay
Fri 27 Aug 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:40 No delay
Thu 26 Aug 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:38 No delay
Wed 25 Aug 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:41 No delay
Tue 24 Aug 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:30 No delay
Mon 23 Aug 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:32 No delay
Sun 22 Aug 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:37 No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 09:10 Delay: 80mn
Fri 20 Aug 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:38 No delay
Thu 19 Aug 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:25 No delay
Wed 18 Aug 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:40 No delay
Tue 17 Aug 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:30 No delay
Mon 16 Aug 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Delayed 12:40
Sun 15 Aug 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:37 No delay
Sat 14 Aug 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:15 No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:40 No delay
Thu 12 Aug 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:25 No delay
Wed 11 Aug 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:55 Delay: 5mn
Tue 10 Aug 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:30 No delay
Mon 09 Aug 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:33 No delay
Sun 08 Aug 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:20 No delay
Sat 07 Aug 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:33 No delay
Fri 06 Aug 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:35 No delay
Thu 05 Aug 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:38 No delay
Wed 04 Aug 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:33 No delay
Tue 03 Aug 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:27 No delay
Mon 02 Aug 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:30 No delay
Sun 01 Aug 2021 07:50 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 07:44 No delay
Thu 29 Jul 2021 19:00 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 18:47 No delay
Tue 27 Jul 2021 22:35 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 22:15 No delay
Sun 25 Jul 2021 19:00 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 18:48 No delay
Thu 22 Jul 2021 19:00 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 18:47 No delay
Tue 20 Jul 2021 22:35 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 22:06 No delay
Sun 18 Jul 2021 19:00 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 18:30 No delay
Thu 15 Jul 2021 19:00 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 18:52 No delay
Tue 13 Jul 2021 22:35 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 22:09 No delay
Sun 11 Jul 2021 19:00 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 18:23 No delay
Thu 08 Jul 2021 19:00 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 18:45 No delay
Tue 06 Jul 2021 22:35 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 21:57 No delay
Sun 04 Jul 2021 19:00 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 18:46 No delay
Tue 29 Jun 2021 22:35 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 22:00 No delay
Sun 27 Jun 2021 19:00 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 18:35 No delay
Thu 24 Jun 2021 19:00 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 18:35 No delay
Tue 22 Jun 2021 22:35 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 22:07 No delay
Sun 20 Jun 2021 19:00 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 18:35 No delay
Thu 17 Jun 2021 19:00 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 18:40 No delay
Tue 15 Jun 2021 22:35 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 22:09 No delay
Sun 13 Jun 2021 19:00 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 18:35 No delay
Thu 10 Jun 2021 19:00 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 18:40 No delay
Tue 08 Jun 2021 22:35 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 22:08 No delay
Sun 06 Jun 2021 19:00 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 18:36 No delay
Thu 03 Jun 2021 19:00 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 18:32 No delay
Tue 01 Jun 2021 22:35 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 22:27 No delay
Sun 30 May 2021 19:00 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 18:31 No delay
Sat 29 May 2021 23:35 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 23:30 No delay
Thu 27 May 2021 19:00 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 18:52 No delay
Tue 25 May 2021 22:35 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 22:44 Delay: 9mn
Sun 23 May 2021 19:00 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 18:35 No delay
Sat 22 May 2021 23:35 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 23:27 No delay
Thu 20 May 2021 19:00 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 18:37 No delay
Tue 18 May 2021 22:35 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 22:36 Delay: 1mn
Sun 16 May 2021 19:00 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 18:55 No delay
Sat 15 May 2021 23:35 6E1715 Doha - DOH (DOH) Cancelled 23:35
Thu 13 May 2021 19:00 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 18:46 No delay
Tue 11 May 2021 22:35 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 22:24 No delay
Sun 09 May 2021 19:00 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 18:53 No delay
Sat 08 May 2021 23:35 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 23:48 Delay: 13mn
Thu 06 May 2021 19:00 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 19:10 Delay: 10mn
Tue 04 May 2021 22:35 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 22:44 Delay: 9mn
Sun 02 May 2021 19:00 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 19:10 Delay: 10mn
Sat 01 May 2021 23:35 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 23:50 Delay: 15mn
Thu 29 Apr 2021 19:00 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 19:36 Delay: 36mn
Tue 27 Apr 2021 22:35 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 22:55 Delay: 20mn
Sun 25 Apr 2021 19:00 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 19:07 Delay: 7mn
Sat 24 Apr 2021 23:35 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 23:39 Delay: 4mn
Thu 22 Apr 2021 19:00 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 19:07 Delay: 7mn
Tue 20 Apr 2021 22:35 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 22:58 Delay: 23mn
Sun 18 Apr 2021 19:00 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 18:55 No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021 23:35 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 23:55 Delay: 20mn
Thu 15 Apr 2021 19:00 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 19:25 Delay: 25mn
Tue 13 Apr 2021 22:35 6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived 23:07 Delay: 32mn