العربية


Flight Status and information 6E1715

Flight status 6E1715
Kannur - CNN
IndiGo Airlines 6E1715

Chulman - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 09:35
Revised hour : 09:35
Planned date : Tue 02 Mar 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status 6E1715
CNN DOH
Chulman Airport Doha International Airport
From Chulman, Russian Federation To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight 6E1715

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 02 Mar 2021
09:35
6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Scheduled
09:35
Sun 28 Feb 2021
18:40
6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
17:32
No delay
Sat 27 Feb 2021
09:35
6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
08:18
No delay
Thu 25 Feb 2021
09:35
6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
08:15
No delay
Tue 23 Feb 2021
09:35
6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
08:20
No delay
Sat 20 Feb 2021
09:35
6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
08:15
No delay
Thu 18 Feb 2021
09:35
6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
08:39
No delay
Tue 16 Feb 2021
09:35
6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
08:32
No delay
Sat 13 Feb 2021
09:35
6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
09:02
No delay
Thu 11 Feb 2021
09:35
6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
08:37
No delay
Tue 09 Feb 2021
09:35
6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
08:34
No delay
Sat 06 Feb 2021
09:35
6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
08:40
No delay
Thu 04 Feb 2021
09:35
6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
08:57
No delay
Tue 02 Feb 2021
09:35
6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
08:40
No delay
Fri 29 Jan 2021
09:35
6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
08:24
No delay
Wed 27 Jan 2021
09:35
6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
08:42
No delay
Tue 26 Jan 2021
09:35
6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
08:40
No delay
Fri 22 Jan 2021
09:35
6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
08:26
No delay
Tue 19 Jan 2021
09:35
6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
10:10
Delay: 35mn
Fri 15 Jan 2021
09:35
6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
08:24
No delay
Wed 13 Jan 2021
09:35
6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
08:00
No delay
Tue 12 Jan 2021
09:35
6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
07:52
No delay
Fri 08 Jan 2021
09:35
6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
08:05
No delay
Wed 06 Jan 2021
09:35
6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
08:36
No delay
Tue 05 Jan 2021
09:35
6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
08:45
No delay
Fri 01 Jan 2021
09:35
6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
08:18
No delay
Thu 31 Dec 2020
19:35
6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
18:40
No delay
Mon 28 Dec 2020
10:50
6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
09:47
No delay
Thu 24 Dec 2020
19:35
6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
18:53
No delay
Mon 21 Dec 2020
10:50
6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
09:58
No delay
Thu 17 Dec 2020
19:35
6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
18:43
No delay
Mon 14 Dec 2020
10:50
6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
09:46
No delay
Thu 10 Dec 2020
19:35
6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
18:35
No delay
Thu 03 Dec 2020
19:35
6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
18:42
No delay
Sat 28 Nov 2020
01:30
6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
01:02
No delay
Sat 21 Nov 2020
01:30
6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
01:11
No delay
Sat 14 Nov 2020
01:30
6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
01:20
No delay
Sat 07 Nov 2020
01:30
6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
01:24
No delay
Tue 20 Oct 2020
20:00
6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
19:33
No delay
Tue 13 Oct 2020
20:00
6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
19:23
No delay
Tue 06 Oct 2020
20:00
6E1715 Kannur - CNN (CNN) Arrived
19:11
No delay
Fri 07 Aug 2020
22:00
6E1715 Doha - DOH (DOH) Cancelled
22:00