العربية


Flight Status and information 6E1711

Flight status 6E1711
Kozhikode - CCJ
IndiGo Airlines 6E1711

Kozhikode - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 19:10
Revised hour : 19:10
Planned date : Thu 09 Dec 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status 6E1711
CCJ DOH
Calicut International Airport Doha International Airport
From Kozhikode, India To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight 6E1711

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 09 Dec 2021 19:10 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Scheduled 19:10
Wed 08 Dec 2021 19:10 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 18:26 No delay
Tue 07 Dec 2021 20:15 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Delayed 22:30
Mon 06 Dec 2021 19:10 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 18:45 No delay
Sun 05 Dec 2021 19:10 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 18:32 No delay
Sat 04 Dec 2021 19:10 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 18:50 No delay
Fri 03 Dec 2021 19:10 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 18:40 No delay
Thu 02 Dec 2021 19:10 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 19:27 Delay: 17mn
Wed 01 Dec 2021 19:10 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 18:37 No delay
Tue 30 Nov 2021 20:15 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 19:40 No delay
Sun 28 Nov 2021 19:10 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 18:32 No delay
Sat 27 Nov 2021 19:10 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 18:38 No delay
Thu 25 Nov 2021 19:10 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 18:42 No delay
Tue 23 Nov 2021 20:15 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 19:30 No delay
Sun 21 Nov 2021 19:10 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 18:42 No delay
Sat 20 Nov 2021 19:10 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 18:51 No delay
Thu 18 Nov 2021 19:10 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 18:45 No delay
Tue 16 Nov 2021 20:15 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:03 No delay
Sun 14 Nov 2021 19:10 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 18:39 No delay
Sat 13 Nov 2021 19:10 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 18:37 No delay
Thu 11 Nov 2021 19:10 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 19:10 No delay
Tue 09 Nov 2021 20:15 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:45 Delay: 30mn
Thu 04 Nov 2021 19:10 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 18:30 No delay
Tue 02 Nov 2021 20:15 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 19:50 No delay
Sun 31 Oct 2021 19:10 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 18:27 No delay
Sat 30 Oct 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:50 No delay
Fri 29 Oct 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:40 No delay
Thu 28 Oct 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:38 No delay
Wed 27 Oct 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:55 No delay
Tue 26 Oct 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:55 No delay
Mon 25 Oct 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 21:07 Delay: 12mn
Sun 24 Oct 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:50 No delay
Sat 23 Oct 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:36 No delay
Fri 22 Oct 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:43 No delay
Thu 21 Oct 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:48 No delay
Wed 20 Oct 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:47 No delay
Tue 19 Oct 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:32 No delay
Mon 18 Oct 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:34 No delay
Sun 17 Oct 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:48 No delay
Sat 16 Oct 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:57 Delay: 2mn
Fri 15 Oct 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:39 No delay
Thu 14 Oct 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:47 No delay
Wed 13 Oct 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:50 No delay
Tue 12 Oct 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 21:00 Delay: 5mn
Mon 11 Oct 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 21:50 Delay: 55mn
Sun 10 Oct 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:42 No delay
Sat 09 Oct 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:48 No delay
Fri 08 Oct 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:53 No delay
Thu 07 Oct 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:27 No delay
Wed 06 Oct 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:58 Delay: 3mn
Tue 05 Oct 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:46 No delay
Mon 04 Oct 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:48 No delay
Sun 03 Oct 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:33 No delay
Sat 02 Oct 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:31 No delay
Fri 01 Oct 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:42 No delay
Thu 30 Sep 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:37 No delay
Wed 29 Sep 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:40 No delay
Tue 28 Sep 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:35 No delay
Mon 27 Sep 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:25 No delay
Sun 26 Sep 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:33 No delay
Sat 25 Sep 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:25 No delay
Fri 24 Sep 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:25 No delay
Thu 23 Sep 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:30 No delay
Wed 22 Sep 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:34 No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:32 No delay
Mon 20 Sep 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:31 No delay
Sun 19 Sep 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:28 No delay
Sat 18 Sep 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 22:35 Delay: 100mn
Fri 17 Sep 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Delayed 23:25
Thu 16 Sep 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:28 No delay
Wed 15 Sep 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:20 No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:40 No delay
Mon 13 Sep 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:35 No delay
Sun 12 Sep 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:46 No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:45 No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:30 No delay
Thu 09 Sep 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:30 No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:20 No delay
Tue 07 Sep 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:42 No delay
Mon 06 Sep 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:28 No delay
Sun 05 Sep 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:43 No delay
Sat 04 Sep 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:53 No delay
Fri 03 Sep 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:36 No delay
Thu 02 Sep 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:41 No delay
Wed 01 Sep 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:42 No delay
Tue 31 Aug 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:38 No delay
Mon 30 Aug 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:31 No delay
Sun 29 Aug 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:30 No delay
Sat 28 Aug 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:21 No delay
Fri 27 Aug 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:50 No delay
Thu 26 Aug 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:42 No delay
Wed 25 Aug 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:32 No delay
Tue 24 Aug 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:56 Delay: 1mn
Mon 23 Aug 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:45 No delay
Sun 22 Aug 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:36 No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:30 No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:39 No delay
Thu 19 Aug 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:28 No delay
Wed 18 Aug 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:30 No delay
Tue 17 Aug 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:36 No delay
Mon 16 Aug 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:34 No delay
Sun 15 Aug 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:20 No delay
Sat 14 Aug 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:30 No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:20 No delay
Thu 12 Aug 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 22:24 Delay: 89mn
Wed 11 Aug 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:30 No delay
Tue 10 Aug 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:16 No delay
Mon 09 Aug 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:20 No delay
Sun 08 Aug 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:16 No delay
Sat 07 Aug 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:30 No delay
Fri 06 Aug 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:23 No delay
Thu 05 Aug 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:32 No delay
Wed 04 Aug 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:34 No delay
Tue 03 Aug 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:40 No delay
Mon 02 Aug 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:42 No delay
Sun 01 Aug 2021 20:55 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:52 No delay
Sat 31 Jul 2021 12:30 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 12:10 No delay
Fri 30 Jul 2021 23:35 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 23:07 No delay
Wed 28 Jul 2021 21:30 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 21:07 No delay
Mon 26 Jul 2021 22:35 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 22:34 No delay
Sun 25 Jul 2021 21:30 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 21:05 No delay
Sat 24 Jul 2021 12:30 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 12:12 No delay
Fri 23 Jul 2021 23:35 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 23:11 No delay
Wed 21 Jul 2021 21:30 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 21:20 No delay
Mon 19 Jul 2021 22:35 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 22:36 Delay: 1mn
Sun 18 Jul 2021 21:30 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 21:10 No delay
Sat 17 Jul 2021 12:30 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 11:51 No delay
Fri 16 Jul 2021 23:35 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 23:07 No delay
Wed 14 Jul 2021 21:30 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 21:17 No delay
Mon 12 Jul 2021 22:35 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 22:33 No delay
Sun 11 Jul 2021 21:30 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 21:00 No delay
Fri 09 Jul 2021 23:35 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 23:17 No delay
Wed 07 Jul 2021 21:30 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 21:00 No delay
Mon 05 Jul 2021 22:35 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 22:18 No delay
Sun 04 Jul 2021 21:30 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:55 No delay
Fri 02 Jul 2021 23:35 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 23:10 No delay
Wed 30 Jun 2021 21:30 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 21:15 No delay
Mon 28 Jun 2021 22:35 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 22:20 No delay
Sun 27 Jun 2021 21:30 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:58 No delay
Fri 25 Jun 2021 23:35 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 23:05 No delay
Wed 23 Jun 2021 21:30 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 21:04 No delay
Mon 21 Jun 2021 22:35 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 22:31 No delay
Sun 20 Jun 2021 21:30 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 21:00 No delay
Fri 18 Jun 2021 23:35 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 23:09 No delay
Wed 16 Jun 2021 21:30 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 21:05 No delay
Mon 14 Jun 2021 22:35 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 22:22 No delay
Sun 13 Jun 2021 21:30 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 21:08 No delay
Fri 11 Jun 2021 23:35 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 23:05 No delay
Wed 09 Jun 2021 21:30 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:53 No delay
Mon 07 Jun 2021 22:35 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 22:26 No delay
Sun 06 Jun 2021 21:30 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 21:01 No delay
Fri 04 Jun 2021 23:35 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 23:25 No delay
Wed 02 Jun 2021 21:30 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 21:20 No delay
Mon 31 May 2021 22:35 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 22:25 No delay
Sun 30 May 2021 21:00 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:40 No delay
Fri 28 May 2021 23:35 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 23:10 No delay
Wed 26 May 2021 21:00 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:35 No delay
Mon 24 May 2021 22:35 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 22:25 No delay
Sun 23 May 2021 21:00 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:35 No delay
Fri 21 May 2021 23:35 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 23:18 No delay
Wed 19 May 2021 21:00 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:45 No delay
Mon 17 May 2021 22:35 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 22:30 No delay
Sun 16 May 2021 21:00 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:58 No delay
Fri 14 May 2021 23:35 6E1711 Doha - DOH (DOH) Cancelled 23:35
Wed 12 May 2021 21:00 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:35 No delay
Mon 10 May 2021 22:35 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 22:29 No delay
Sun 09 May 2021 21:00 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:35 No delay
Fri 07 May 2021 23:35 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 23:55 Delay: 20mn
Wed 05 May 2021 21:00 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 21:05 Delay: 5mn
Mon 03 May 2021 22:35 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 23:20 Delay: 45mn
Sun 02 May 2021 21:00 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 21:05 Delay: 5mn
Fri 30 Apr 2021 23:35 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 23:45 Delay: 10mn
Wed 28 Apr 2021 20:45 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 21:00 Delay: 15mn
Sun 25 Apr 2021 20:45 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:37 No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021 23:35 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 23:42 Delay: 7mn
Wed 21 Apr 2021 20:45 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:48 Delay: 3mn
Sun 18 Apr 2021 20:45 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 21:20 Delay: 35mn
Fri 16 Apr 2021 23:35 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 23:46 Delay: 11mn
Wed 14 Apr 2021 20:45 6E1711 Kozhikode - CCJ (CCJ) Arrived 20:46 Delay: 1mn