العربية


Flight Status and information 6E1709

Flight status 6E1709
Mumbai - BOM
IndiGo Airlines 6E1709

Mumbai - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Delayed

Planned hour : 12:55
Revised hour : 14:18
Planned date : Tue 22 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status 6E1709
BOM DOH
Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport Doha International Airport
From Mumbai, India To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight 6E1709

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 22 Oct 2019
12:55
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Delayed
14:18
Mon 21 Oct 2019
12:55
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
13:03
Delay: 8mn
Sun 20 Oct 2019
12:55
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
13:20
Delay: 25mn
Sat 19 Oct 2019
12:55
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
14:19
Delay: 84mn
Fri 18 Oct 2019
12:55
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
13:37
Delay: 42mn
Thu 17 Oct 2019
12:55
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
14:03
Delay: 68mn
Wed 16 Oct 2019
12:55
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
13:25
Delay: 30mn
Tue 15 Oct 2019
12:55
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
13:15
Delay: 20mn
Mon 14 Oct 2019
12:55
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
13:01
Delay: 6mn
Sun 13 Oct 2019
12:55
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
12:48
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
12:55
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
13:32
Delay: 37mn
Fri 11 Oct 2019
12:55
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
13:45
Delay: 50mn
Thu 10 Oct 2019
12:55
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
12:52
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
12:55
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
12:56
Delay: 1mn
Tue 08 Oct 2019
12:55
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
12:35
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
12:55
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
12:48
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
12:55
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
12:51
No delay