العربية


Flight Status and information 6E1709

Flight status 6E1709
Mumbai - BOM
IndiGo Airlines 6E1709

Mumbai - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 06:10
Revised hour : 06:10
Planned date : Sun 28 Nov 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status 6E1709
BOM DOH
Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport Doha International Airport
From Mumbai, India To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight 6E1709

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 28 Nov 2021 06:10 6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Scheduled 06:10
Sat 27 Nov 2021 06:10 6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 06:00 No delay
Thu 25 Nov 2021 19:10 6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 19:12 Delay: 2mn
Wed 24 Nov 2021 06:00 6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 06:04 Delay: 4mn
Tue 23 Nov 2021 06:10 6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 05:51 No delay
Sun 21 Nov 2021 06:10 6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 06:08 No delay
Sat 20 Nov 2021 06:10 6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 05:47 No delay
Thu 18 Nov 2021 19:10 6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 19:06 No delay
Wed 17 Nov 2021 06:00 6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 05:35 No delay
Tue 16 Nov 2021 06:10 6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 05:52 No delay
Sun 14 Nov 2021 06:10 6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 05:43 No delay
Sat 13 Nov 2021 06:10 6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 05:56 No delay
Thu 11 Nov 2021 19:10 6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 19:05 No delay
Wed 10 Nov 2021 06:00 6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 05:18 No delay
Tue 09 Nov 2021 06:10 6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 06:17 Delay: 7mn
Thu 04 Nov 2021 19:10 6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 18:40 No delay
Wed 03 Nov 2021 06:00 6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 05:33 No delay
Tue 02 Nov 2021 06:10 6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 06:04 No delay
Mon 01 Nov 2021 19:10 6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Cancelled 19:10
Sun 31 Oct 2021 06:10 6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 05:45 No delay