العربية


Flight Status and information 6E1709

Flight status 6E1709
Mumbai - BOM
IndiGo Airlines 6E1709

Mumbai - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 12:40
Revised hour : 14:16
Planned date : Sat 14 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status 6E1709
BOM DOH
Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport Doha International Airport
From Mumbai, India To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight 6E1709

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 14 Dec 2019
12:40
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
14:16
Delay: 96mn
Fri 13 Dec 2019
12:40
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
13:25
Delay: 45mn
Thu 12 Dec 2019
12:40
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
13:33
Delay: 53mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
12:40
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
13:03
Delay: 23mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
12:40
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
12:56
Delay: 16mn
Mon 09 Dec 2019
12:40
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
12:50
Delay: 10mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
12:40
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
12:57
Delay: 17mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
12:40
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
13:20
Delay: 40mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
12:40
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
12:45
Delay: 5mn
Thu 05 Dec 2019
12:40
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
13:07
Delay: 27mn
Wed 04 Dec 2019
12:40
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
12:43
Delay: 3mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
12:40
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
12:30
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
12:40
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
12:49
Delay: 9mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
12:40
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
12:41
Delay: 1mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
12:40
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
13:09
Delay: 29mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
12:40
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
12:53
Delay: 13mn
Thu 28 Nov 2019
12:40
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
12:53
Delay: 13mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
12:40
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
12:45
Delay: 5mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
12:40
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
13:00
Delay: 20mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
12:40
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
13:08
Delay: 28mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
12:40
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
13:20
Delay: 40mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
12:40
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
13:26
Delay: 46mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
12:40
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
13:00
Delay: 20mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
12:40
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
12:40
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
12:40
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
12:57
Delay: 17mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
12:40
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
12:55
Delay: 15mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
12:40
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
12:33
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
12:40
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
12:50
Delay: 10mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
12:40
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
13:15
Delay: 35mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
12:40
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
13:42
Delay: 62mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
12:40
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
12:57
Delay: 17mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
12:40
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
13:10
Delay: 30mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
12:40
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
12:34
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
12:40
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
12:49
Delay: 9mn
Sun 10 Nov 2019
12:40
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
12:12
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
12:40
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
13:02
Delay: 22mn
Fri 08 Nov 2019
12:40
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
12:42
Delay: 2mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
12:40
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
12:52
Delay: 12mn
Wed 06 Nov 2019
12:40
6E1709 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
13:12
Delay: 32mn