العربية


Flight Status and information 6E1707

Flight status 6E1707
Chennai - MAA
IndiGo Airlines 6E1707

Chennai - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 03:10
Revised hour : 02:34
Planned date : Sat 07 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status 6E1707
MAA DOH
Chennai Airport Doha International Airport
From Chennai, India To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight 6E1707

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 07 Dec 2019
03:10
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
02:34
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
03:10
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
02:34
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
03:10
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
02:27
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
03:10
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
02:30
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
03:10
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
02:35
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
03:10
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
02:56
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
03:10
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
02:48
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
03:10
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
02:35
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
03:10
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
02:45
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
03:10
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
02:39
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
03:10
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
02:55
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
03:10
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
02:35
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
03:10
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
02:42
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
03:10
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
02:50
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
03:10
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
02:40
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
03:10
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Landed
05:04
Thu 21 Nov 2019
03:10
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
02:35
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
03:10
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
02:48
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
03:10
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
02:42
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
03:10
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
02:48
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
03:10
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
02:45
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
03:10
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
02:50
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
03:10
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
03:04
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
03:10
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
02:50
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
03:10
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
02:31
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
03:10
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
02:37
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
03:10
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
02:42
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
03:10
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
02:24
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
03:10
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
02:47
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
03:10
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
02:45
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
03:10
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
02:49
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
03:10
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
02:43
No delay