العربية


Flight Status and information 6E1707

Flight status 6E1707
Chennai - MAA
IndiGo Airlines 6E1707

Chennai - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 09:25
Revised hour : 08:40
Planned date : Sat 06 Mar 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status 6E1707
MAA DOH
Chennai Airport Doha International Airport
From Chennai, India To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight 6E1707

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 06 Mar 2021
09:25
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
08:40
No delay
Thu 04 Mar 2021
09:25
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
09:00
No delay
Tue 02 Mar 2021
09:25
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
08:37
No delay
Sat 27 Feb 2021
09:25
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
09:40
Delay: 15mn
Tue 23 Feb 2021
09:25
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
08:48
No delay
Sat 20 Feb 2021
09:25
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
08:47
No delay
Tue 16 Feb 2021
09:25
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
09:09
No delay
Sat 13 Feb 2021
17:25
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
17:35
Delay: 10mn
Tue 09 Feb 2021
17:25
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
17:09
No delay
Sat 06 Feb 2021
17:25
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
17:40
Delay: 15mn
Tue 02 Feb 2021
17:25
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
17:08
No delay
Sat 30 Jan 2021
20:00
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
19:40
No delay
Thu 28 Jan 2021
20:00
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
19:40
No delay
Tue 26 Jan 2021
20:00
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
20:04
Delay: 4mn
Sat 23 Jan 2021
20:00
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
19:34
No delay
Thu 21 Jan 2021
20:00
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
19:25
No delay
Tue 19 Jan 2021
20:00
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
19:32
No delay
Sat 16 Jan 2021
20:00
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
19:28
No delay
Thu 14 Jan 2021
20:00
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
19:20
No delay
Tue 12 Jan 2021
20:00
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
19:15
No delay
Sat 09 Jan 2021
20:00
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
19:25
No delay
Thu 07 Jan 2021
20:00
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
19:31
No delay
Tue 05 Jan 2021
20:00
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
19:30
No delay
Sat 02 Jan 2021
20:00
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
19:44
No delay
Thu 31 Dec 2020
20:10
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
19:55
No delay
Mon 28 Dec 2020
20:10
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
19:50
No delay
Thu 24 Dec 2020
20:10
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
20:03
No delay
Mon 21 Dec 2020
20:10
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
19:52
No delay
Thu 17 Dec 2020
20:10
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
19:42
No delay
Mon 14 Dec 2020
20:10
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
19:47
No delay
Thu 10 Dec 2020
20:10
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
19:43
No delay
Mon 07 Dec 2020
20:10
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
19:30
No delay
Thu 03 Dec 2020
20:10
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
19:42
No delay
Mon 30 Nov 2020
19:10
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
18:54
No delay
Fri 27 Nov 2020
19:10
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
19:00
No delay
Mon 23 Nov 2020
19:10
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
18:47
No delay
Fri 20 Nov 2020
19:10
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
18:43
No delay
Mon 16 Nov 2020
19:10
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
18:44
No delay
Fri 13 Nov 2020
19:10
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
18:35
No delay
Mon 09 Nov 2020
19:10
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
18:25
No delay
Fri 06 Nov 2020
19:10
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
18:56
No delay
Mon 02 Nov 2020
19:10
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
18:34
No delay
Fri 30 Oct 2020
19:10
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
18:35
No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020
19:10
6E1707 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
18:23
No delay