العربية


Flight Status and information 6E1703

Flight status 6E1703
Cochin - COK
IndiGo Airlines 6E1703

Kochi - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
On Time

Planned hour : 10:10
Revised hour : 10:10
Planned date : Sat 23 Oct 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status 6E1703
COK DOH
Cochin International Airport Doha International Airport
From Kochi, India To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight 6E1703

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 23 Oct 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) On Time 10:10
Fri 22 Oct 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:57 No delay
Thu 21 Oct 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 10:03 No delay
Wed 20 Oct 2021 10:10 6E1703 Kochi (COK) Arrived 09:42 No delay
Tue 19 Oct 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:50 No delay
Mon 18 Oct 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 10:00 No delay
Sun 17 Oct 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 10:05 No delay
Sat 16 Oct 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 10:00 No delay
Fri 15 Oct 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 10:02 No delay
Thu 14 Oct 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 10:01 No delay
Wed 13 Oct 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:50 No delay
Tue 12 Oct 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) On Time 10:05
Mon 11 Oct 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 10:01 No delay
Sun 10 Oct 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 10:05 No delay
Sat 09 Oct 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 10:15 Delay: 5mn
Fri 08 Oct 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 10:20 Delay: 10mn
Thu 07 Oct 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:47 No delay
Wed 06 Oct 2021 10:10 6E1703 Kochi (COK) Arrived 09:52 No delay
Tue 05 Oct 2021 10:10 6E1703 Kochi (COK) Arrived 09:46 No delay
Mon 04 Oct 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 10:15 Delay: 5mn
Sun 03 Oct 2021 10:10 6E1703 Kochi (COK) Arrived 09:54 No delay
Sat 02 Oct 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:42 No delay
Fri 01 Oct 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:46 No delay
Thu 30 Sep 2021 10:10 6E1703 Kochi (COK) Arrived 09:53 No delay
Wed 29 Sep 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:47 No delay
Tue 28 Sep 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:52 No delay
Mon 27 Sep 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:45 No delay
Sun 26 Sep 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:40 No delay
Sat 25 Sep 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:37 No delay
Fri 24 Sep 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:39 No delay
Thu 23 Sep 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:50 No delay
Wed 22 Sep 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:53 No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:50 No delay
Mon 20 Sep 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:43 No delay
Sun 19 Sep 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:42 No delay
Sat 18 Sep 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Delayed 12:50
Fri 17 Sep 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:42 No delay
Thu 16 Sep 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:45 No delay
Wed 15 Sep 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:43 No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:42 No delay
Mon 13 Sep 2021 10:10 6E1703 Kochi (COK) Arrived 09:50 No delay
Sun 12 Sep 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:46 No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021 10:10 6E1703 Kochi (COK) Arrived 09:50 No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021 10:10 6E1703 Kochi (COK) Arrived 09:50 No delay
Thu 09 Sep 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:45 No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:40 No delay
Tue 07 Sep 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:38 No delay
Mon 06 Sep 2021 10:10 6E1703 Kochi (COK) Arrived 09:51 No delay
Sun 05 Sep 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 10:04 No delay
Sat 04 Sep 2021 10:10 6E1703 Kochi (COK) Arrived 09:55 No delay
Fri 03 Sep 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:46 No delay
Thu 02 Sep 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:57 No delay
Wed 01 Sep 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:50 No delay
Tue 31 Aug 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:58 No delay
Mon 30 Aug 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:44 No delay
Sun 29 Aug 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:39 No delay
Sat 28 Aug 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:40 No delay
Fri 27 Aug 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:52 No delay
Thu 26 Aug 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:34 No delay
Wed 25 Aug 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:56 No delay
Tue 24 Aug 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:48 No delay
Mon 23 Aug 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:51 No delay
Sun 22 Aug 2021 10:10 6E1703 Kochi (COK) Arrived 09:42 No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:56 No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:35 No delay
Thu 19 Aug 2021 10:10 6E1703 Kochi (COK) Arrived 09:50 No delay
Wed 18 Aug 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:38 No delay
Tue 17 Aug 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:40 No delay
Mon 16 Aug 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:45 No delay
Sun 15 Aug 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:35 No delay
Sat 14 Aug 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:48 No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:44 No delay
Thu 12 Aug 2021 10:10 6E1703 Kochi (COK) Landed 12:00
Wed 11 Aug 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:32 No delay
Tue 10 Aug 2021 10:10 6E1703 Kochi (COK) Arrived 09:45 No delay
Mon 09 Aug 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:36 No delay
Sun 08 Aug 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:26 No delay
Sat 07 Aug 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:45 No delay
Fri 06 Aug 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:30 No delay
Thu 05 Aug 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:38 No delay
Wed 04 Aug 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:40 No delay
Tue 03 Aug 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 09:36 No delay
Mon 02 Aug 2021 10:10 6E1703 Kochi (COK) Arrived 09:54 No delay
Sun 01 Aug 2021 10:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 10:00 No delay
Fri 30 Jul 2021 08:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 07:41 No delay
Thu 29 Jul 2021 19:30 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 19:00 No delay
Wed 28 Jul 2021 23:35 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 23:10 No delay
Tue 27 Jul 2021 14:30 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 14:09 No delay
Mon 26 Jul 2021 21:30 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 21:08 No delay
Sun 25 Jul 2021 08:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 07:45 No delay
Fri 23 Jul 2021 08:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 07:47 No delay
Thu 22 Jul 2021 19:30 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 19:12 No delay
Wed 21 Jul 2021 23:35 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 23:20 No delay
Tue 20 Jul 2021 19:30 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 19:21 No delay
Mon 19 Jul 2021 21:30 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 21:02 No delay
Sun 18 Jul 2021 08:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 07:47 No delay
Fri 16 Jul 2021 08:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 07:54 No delay
Thu 15 Jul 2021 19:30 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 19:20 No delay
Wed 14 Jul 2021 23:35 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 23:06 No delay
Mon 12 Jul 2021 21:30 6E1703 Kochi (COK) Arrived 20:55 No delay
Sun 11 Jul 2021 08:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 07:52 No delay
Fri 09 Jul 2021 08:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 07:43 No delay
Wed 07 Jul 2021 23:35 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 23:10 No delay
Mon 05 Jul 2021 21:30 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 21:04 No delay
Sun 04 Jul 2021 16:25 6E1703 Kochi (COK) Arrived 16:50 Delay: 25mn
Fri 02 Jul 2021 08:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 07:45 No delay
Wed 30 Jun 2021 23:35 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 23:10 No delay
Mon 28 Jun 2021 21:30 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 21:15 No delay
Sun 27 Jun 2021 08:10 6E1703 Kochi (COK) Arrived 07:48 No delay
Fri 25 Jun 2021 08:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 07:42 No delay
Wed 23 Jun 2021 23:35 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 23:00 No delay
Mon 21 Jun 2021 21:30 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 21:05 No delay
Sun 20 Jun 2021 08:10 6E1703 Kochi (COK) Arrived 07:50 No delay
Fri 18 Jun 2021 08:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 07:37 No delay
Wed 16 Jun 2021 23:35 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 23:18 No delay
Mon 14 Jun 2021 21:30 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 21:18 No delay
Sun 13 Jun 2021 08:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 07:36 No delay
Fri 11 Jun 2021 08:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 07:39 No delay
Wed 09 Jun 2021 23:35 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 23:13 No delay
Mon 07 Jun 2021 21:30 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 21:01 No delay
Sun 06 Jun 2021 08:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 07:48 No delay
Fri 04 Jun 2021 08:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 07:33 No delay
Wed 02 Jun 2021 23:35 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 23:05 No delay
Mon 31 May 2021 21:00 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 20:40 No delay
Sun 30 May 2021 08:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 07:38 No delay
Fri 28 May 2021 08:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 07:40 No delay
Wed 26 May 2021 23:35 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 23:10 No delay
Mon 24 May 2021 21:00 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 20:35 No delay
Sun 23 May 2021 08:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 07:48 No delay
Fri 21 May 2021 08:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 07:52 No delay
Wed 19 May 2021 23:35 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 23:43 Delay: 8mn
Mon 17 May 2021 21:00 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 20:30 No delay
Sun 16 May 2021 08:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 08:05 No delay
Fri 14 May 2021 08:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 07:50 No delay
Wed 12 May 2021 23:35 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 23:45 Delay: 10mn
Mon 10 May 2021 21:00 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 20:42 No delay
Sun 09 May 2021 08:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 08:00 No delay
Fri 07 May 2021 08:10 6E1703 Kochi (COK) Arrived 08:00 No delay
Wed 05 May 2021 23:35 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 23:40 Delay: 5mn
Mon 03 May 2021 21:00 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 21:13 Delay: 13mn
Sun 02 May 2021 08:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 08:30 Delay: 20mn
Fri 30 Apr 2021 08:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 08:15 Delay: 5mn
Thu 29 Apr 2021 02:35 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Scheduled 02:35
Wed 28 Apr 2021 23:35 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 23:54 Delay: 19mn
Mon 26 Apr 2021 21:00 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 21:14 Delay: 14mn
Sun 25 Apr 2021 08:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 08:17 Delay: 7mn
Fri 23 Apr 2021 08:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 08:00 No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021 23:35 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 00:02 Delay: 27mn
Mon 19 Apr 2021 21:00 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 21:00 No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021 08:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 08:13 Delay: 3mn
Fri 16 Apr 2021 08:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 08:33 Delay: 23mn
Wed 14 Apr 2021 23:35 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 00:00 Delay: 25mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021 21:00 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 21:00 No delay