العربية


Flight Status and information 6E1703

Flight status 6E1703
Cochin - COK
IndiGo Airlines 6E1703

Kochi - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 19:10
Revised hour : 19:10
Planned date : Wed 13 Jul 2022
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status 6E1703
COK DOH
Cochin International Airport Doha International Airport
From Kochi, India To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight 6E1703

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 13 Jul 2022 19:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Scheduled 19:10
Tue 12 Jul 2022 19:25 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Scheduled 19:25
Mon 25 Apr 2022 19:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Early 18:55
Mon 18 Apr 2022 19:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Early 18:45
Fri 15 Apr 2022 19:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Early 18:55
Tue 12 Apr 2022 19:25 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) On Time 19:25
Mon 11 Apr 2022 19:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Scheduled 19:10
Sat 09 Apr 2022 19:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 19:40 Delay: 30mn
Wed 06 Apr 2022 19:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Scheduled 19:10
Mon 04 Apr 2022 19:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Scheduled 19:10
Sun 03 Apr 2022 19:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Scheduled 19:10
Wed 30 Mar 2022 19:10 6E1703 Kochi (COK) Arrived 19:11 Delay: 1mn
Tue 29 Mar 2022 19:25 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 19:27 Delay: 2mn
Mon 28 Mar 2022 19:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 19:35 Delay: 25mn
Sun 27 Mar 2022 19:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 18:55 No delay
Sat 26 Mar 2022 06:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 05:45 No delay
Fri 25 Mar 2022 06:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 06:29 Delay: 19mn
Thu 24 Mar 2022 06:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 05:48 No delay
Wed 23 Mar 2022 06:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 05:41 No delay
Tue 22 Mar 2022 06:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 06:07 No delay
Mon 21 Mar 2022 06:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 05:47 No delay
Sun 20 Mar 2022 06:10 6E1703 Kochi (COK) Arrived 06:40 Delay: 30mn
Sat 19 Mar 2022 06:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 05:45 No delay
Fri 18 Mar 2022 06:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 06:20 Delay: 10mn
Thu 17 Mar 2022 06:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 05:40 No delay
Wed 16 Mar 2022 06:10 6E1703 Kochi (COK) Arrived 05:45 No delay
Tue 15 Mar 2022 06:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 06:03 No delay
Mon 14 Mar 2022 06:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 05:50 No delay
Sun 13 Mar 2022 06:10 6E1703 Kochi (COK) Arrived 06:29 Delay: 19mn
Sat 12 Mar 2022 06:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 05:45 No delay
Fri 11 Mar 2022 06:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 06:35 Delay: 25mn
Wed 09 Mar 2022 06:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 06:05 No delay
Tue 08 Mar 2022 06:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 06:11 Delay: 1mn
Mon 07 Mar 2022 06:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 06:15 Delay: 5mn
Sun 06 Mar 2022 06:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 07:00 Delay: 50mn
Sat 05 Mar 2022 06:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 06:13 Delay: 3mn
Fri 04 Mar 2022 06:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 07:10 Delay: 60mn
Thu 03 Mar 2022 06:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 05:42 No delay
Wed 02 Mar 2022 06:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 06:09 No delay
Tue 01 Mar 2022 06:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 06:25 Delay: 15mn
Mon 28 Feb 2022 06:10 6E1703 Kochi (COK) Arrived 05:55 No delay
Sun 27 Feb 2022 06:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 06:37 Delay: 27mn
Sat 26 Feb 2022 06:10 6E1703 Kochi (COK) Arrived 05:47 No delay
Fri 25 Feb 2022 06:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 06:20 Delay: 10mn
Thu 24 Feb 2022 06:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 05:50 No delay
Wed 23 Feb 2022 06:10 6E1703 Kochi (COK) Arrived 06:00 No delay
Tue 22 Feb 2022 06:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 06:01 No delay
Mon 21 Feb 2022 06:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 06:04 No delay
Sun 20 Feb 2022 06:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 06:10 No delay
Sat 19 Feb 2022 06:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 06:06 No delay
Fri 18 Feb 2022 06:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 06:38 Delay: 28mn
Thu 17 Feb 2022 06:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 05:58 No delay
Wed 16 Feb 2022 06:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 06:05 No delay
Tue 15 Feb 2022 06:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 05:55 No delay
Mon 14 Feb 2022 06:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 05:39 No delay
Sun 13 Feb 2022 06:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 06:11 Delay: 1mn
Sat 12 Feb 2022 06:10 6E1703 Kochi (COK) Arrived 05:59 No delay
Fri 11 Feb 2022 06:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 06:25 Delay: 15mn
Thu 10 Feb 2022 06:10 6E1703 Kochi (COK) Arrived 05:56 No delay
Wed 09 Feb 2022 06:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 05:57 No delay
Tue 08 Feb 2022 06:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 06:00 No delay
Mon 07 Feb 2022 06:10 6E1703 Kochi (COK) Arrived 05:52 No delay
Sun 06 Feb 2022 06:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 06:12 Delay: 2mn
Sat 05 Feb 2022 06:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 05:50 No delay
Fri 04 Feb 2022 06:10 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 06:16 Delay: 6mn
Thu 03 Feb 2022 06:10 6E1703 Kochi (COK) Arrived 05:55 No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021 06:00 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 07:04 Delay: 64mn
Sun 07 Nov 2021 06:00 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived 06:15 Delay: 15mn
Sat 06 Nov 2021 06:00 6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Delayed 08:11