العربية


Flight Status and information 6E1703

Flight status 6E1703
Cochin - COK
IndiGo Airlines 6E1703

Kochi - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 21:30
Revised hour : 21:30
Planned date : Sat 21 Mar 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status 6E1703
COK DOH
Cochin International Airport Doha International Airport
From Kochi, India To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight 6E1703

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 21 Mar 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Cancelled
21:30
Fri 20 Mar 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Cancelled
21:30
Thu 19 Mar 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Cancelled
21:30
Wed 18 Mar 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Cancelled
21:30
Sun 15 Mar 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Cancelled
21:30
Sat 14 Mar 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Cancelled
21:30
Fri 13 Mar 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Cancelled
21:30
Thu 12 Mar 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Cancelled
21:30
Wed 11 Mar 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Cancelled
21:30
Tue 10 Mar 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Cancelled
21:30
Mon 09 Mar 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Cancelled
21:30
Sun 08 Mar 2020
21:30
6E1703 Kochi (COK) Arrived
21:49
Delay: 19mn
Sat 07 Mar 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:37
Delay: 7mn
Fri 06 Mar 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:33
Delay: 3mn
Thu 05 Mar 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
22:02
Delay: 32mn
Wed 04 Mar 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Delayed
00:05
Tue 03 Mar 2020
21:30
6E1703 Kochi (COK) Arrived
21:58
Delay: 28mn
Mon 02 Mar 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:30
No delay
Sun 01 Mar 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:33
Delay: 3mn
Sat 29 Feb 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:33
Delay: 3mn
Fri 28 Feb 2020
21:30
6E1703 Kochi (COK) Arrived
21:38
Delay: 8mn
Thu 27 Feb 2020
21:30
6E1703 Kochi (COK) Arrived
21:33
Delay: 3mn
Wed 26 Feb 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:21
No delay
Tue 25 Feb 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:14
No delay
Mon 24 Feb 2020
21:30
6E1703 Kochi (COK) Arrived
21:42
Delay: 12mn
Sun 23 Feb 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:25
No delay
Sat 22 Feb 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:20
No delay
Fri 21 Feb 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:25
No delay
Thu 20 Feb 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
22:04
Delay: 34mn
Wed 19 Feb 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:22
No delay
Tue 18 Feb 2020
21:30
6E1703 Kochi (COK) Arrived
21:30
No delay
Mon 17 Feb 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:31
Delay: 1mn
Sun 16 Feb 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:16
No delay
Sat 15 Feb 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:41
Delay: 11mn
Fri 14 Feb 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:29
No delay
Thu 13 Feb 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:22
No delay
Wed 12 Feb 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:28
No delay
Tue 11 Feb 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:30
No delay
Mon 10 Feb 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:30
No delay
Sun 09 Feb 2020
21:30
6E1703 Kochi (COK) Arrived
21:32
Delay: 2mn
Sat 08 Feb 2020
21:30
6E1703 Kochi (COK) Arrived
21:33
Delay: 3mn
Fri 07 Feb 2020
21:30
6E1703 Kochi (COK) Arrived
21:38
Delay: 8mn
Thu 06 Feb 2020
21:30
6E1703 Kochi (COK) Arrived
21:35
Delay: 5mn
Wed 05 Feb 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:32
Delay: 2mn
Tue 04 Feb 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:25
No delay
Mon 03 Feb 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:25
No delay
Sun 02 Feb 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:20
No delay
Sat 01 Feb 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:44
Delay: 14mn
Fri 31 Jan 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:38
Delay: 8mn
Thu 30 Jan 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:47
Delay: 17mn
Wed 29 Jan 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:40
Delay: 10mn
Tue 28 Jan 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:38
Delay: 8mn
Mon 27 Jan 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:30
No delay
Sun 26 Jan 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:53
Delay: 23mn
Sat 25 Jan 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:35
Delay: 5mn
Fri 24 Jan 2020
21:30
6E1703 Kochi (COK) Arrived
21:48
Delay: 18mn
Thu 23 Jan 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:36
Delay: 6mn
Wed 22 Jan 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:10
No delay
Tue 21 Jan 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:34
Delay: 4mn
Mon 20 Jan 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:48
Delay: 18mn
Sun 19 Jan 2020
21:30
6E1703 Kochi (COK) Arrived
21:47
Delay: 17mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:38
Delay: 8mn
Fri 17 Jan 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:30
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
21:30
6E1703 Kochi (COK) Arrived
21:49
Delay: 19mn
Wed 15 Jan 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:16
No delay
Tue 14 Jan 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:57
Delay: 27mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:30
No delay
Sun 12 Jan 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:55
Delay: 25mn
Sat 11 Jan 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:12
No delay
Fri 10 Jan 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
22:20
Delay: 50mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
22:29
Delay: 59mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:37
Delay: 7mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:43
Delay: 13mn
Mon 06 Jan 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:58
Delay: 28mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
21:30
6E1703 Kochi (COK) Arrived
21:27
No delay
Sat 04 Jan 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:23
No delay
Fri 03 Jan 2020
21:30
6E1703 Kochi (COK) Arrived
21:30
No delay
Thu 02 Jan 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:40
Delay: 10mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:43
Delay: 13mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
21:30
6E1703 Kochi (COK) Arrived
21:51
Delay: 21mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:32
Delay: 2mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:36
Delay: 6mn
Sat 28 Dec 2019
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:30
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:25
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:22
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:30
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
21:30
6E1703 Kochi (COK) Arrived
21:52
Delay: 22mn
Mon 23 Dec 2019
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:45
Delay: 15mn
Sun 22 Dec 2019
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:48
Delay: 18mn
Sat 21 Dec 2019
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:40
Delay: 10mn
Fri 20 Dec 2019
21:30
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:15
No delay
Thu 19 Dec 2019
21:15
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:08
No delay
Wed 18 Dec 2019
21:15
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:15
No delay
Tue 17 Dec 2019
21:15
6E1703 Kochi (COK) Arrived
22:44
Delay: 89mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
21:15
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:42
Delay: 27mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
21:15
6E1703 Kochi (COK) Arrived
21:23
Delay: 8mn
Sat 14 Dec 2019
21:15
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:03
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
21:15
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:26
Delay: 11mn
Thu 12 Dec 2019
21:15
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:35
Delay: 20mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
21:15
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:58
Delay: 43mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
21:15
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:19
Delay: 4mn
Mon 09 Dec 2019
21:15
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:20
Delay: 5mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
21:15
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:13
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
21:15
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:42
Delay: 27mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
21:15
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:30
Delay: 15mn
Thu 05 Dec 2019
21:15
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:25
Delay: 10mn
Wed 04 Dec 2019
21:15
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:30
Delay: 15mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
21:15
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:40
Delay: 25mn
Mon 02 Dec 2019
21:15
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
22:05
Delay: 50mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
21:15
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:32
Delay: 17mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
21:15
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:15
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
21:15
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:31
Delay: 16mn
Thu 28 Nov 2019
21:15
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:42
Delay: 27mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
21:15
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
22:37
Delay: 82mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
21:15
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:45
Delay: 30mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
21:15
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:38
Delay: 23mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
21:15
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:37
Delay: 22mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
21:15
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:18
Delay: 3mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
21:15
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:18
Delay: 3mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
21:15
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:25
Delay: 10mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
21:15
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:28
Delay: 13mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
21:15
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:45
Delay: 30mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
21:15
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:30
Delay: 15mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
21:15
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:14
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
21:15
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:33
Delay: 18mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
21:15
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:45
Delay: 30mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
21:15
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:27
Delay: 12mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
21:15
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:40
Delay: 25mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
21:15
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:28
Delay: 13mn
Mon 11 Nov 2019
21:15
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:19
Delay: 4mn
Sun 10 Nov 2019
21:15
6E1703 Kochi (COK) Arrived
22:48
Delay: 93mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
21:15
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:23
Delay: 8mn
Fri 08 Nov 2019
21:15
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:12
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
21:15
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:21
Delay: 6mn
Wed 06 Nov 2019
21:15
6E1703 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
21:18
Delay: 3mn