العربية


Flight Status and information 6E1701

Flight status 6E1701
Delhi - DEL
IndiGo Airlines 6E1701

Delhi - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 07:55
Revised hour : 07:45
Planned date : Wed 12 May 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status 6E1701
DEL DOH
Indira Gandhi International Airport Doha International Airport
From Delhi, India To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight 6E1701

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 12 May 2021 07:55 6E1701 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 07:45 No delay
Tue 11 May 2021 07:10 6E1701 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 06:57 No delay
Mon 10 May 2021 07:10 6E1701 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 07:09 No delay
Sun 09 May 2021 07:55 6E1701 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 07:55 No delay
Sat 08 May 2021 20:30 6E1701 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 20:37 Delay: 7mn
Fri 07 May 2021 07:55 6E1701 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 08:08 Delay: 13mn
Thu 06 May 2021 20:30 6E1701 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 20:14 No delay
Wed 05 May 2021 07:55 6E1701 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 08:18 Delay: 23mn
Tue 04 May 2021 07:10 6E1701 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 07:15 Delay: 5mn
Mon 03 May 2021 07:10 6E1701 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 07:18 Delay: 8mn
Sun 02 May 2021 07:55 6E1701 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 07:50 No delay
Sat 01 May 2021 20:30 6E1701 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 20:15 No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021 07:55 6E1701 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 07:43 No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021 21:30 6E1701 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 21:20 No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021 08:20 6E1701 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 08:25 Delay: 5mn
Tue 27 Apr 2021 07:10 6E1701 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 07:10 No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021 07:10 6E1701 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 07:03 No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021 08:20 6E1701 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 08:12 No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021 21:30 6E1701 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 21:30 No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021 07:55 6E1701 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 07:52 No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021 21:30 6E1701 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 21:30 No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021 08:20 6E1701 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 08:08 No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021 07:10 6E1701 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 07:18 Delay: 8mn
Mon 19 Apr 2021 07:10 6E1701 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 07:25 Delay: 15mn
Sun 18 Apr 2021 08:20 6E1701 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 08:54 Delay: 34mn
Sat 17 Apr 2021 21:30 6E1701 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 21:52 Delay: 22mn
Fri 16 Apr 2021 07:55 6E1701 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 08:17 Delay: 22mn
Thu 15 Apr 2021 21:30 6E1701 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 21:25 No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021 08:20 6E1701 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 08:12 No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021 07:10 6E1701 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 07:18 Delay: 8mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021 07:10 6E1701 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 07:05 No delay