العربية


Flight Status and information 6E1701

Flight status 6E1701
Delhi - DEL
IndiGo Airlines 6E1701

Delhi - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 03:40
Revised hour : 03:39
Planned date : Sun 20 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status 6E1701
DEL DOH
Indira Gandhi International Airport Doha International Airport
From Delhi, India To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight 6E1701

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 20 Oct 2019
03:40
6E1701 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
03:39
No delay
Sat 19 Oct 2019
03:40
6E1701 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
03:45
Delay: 5mn
Fri 18 Oct 2019
03:40
6E1701 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
03:45
Delay: 5mn
Thu 17 Oct 2019
03:40
6E1701 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
03:47
Delay: 7mn
Wed 16 Oct 2019
03:40
6E1701 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
03:46
Delay: 6mn
Tue 15 Oct 2019
03:40
6E1701 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
03:54
Delay: 14mn
Mon 14 Oct 2019
03:40
6E1701 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
03:39
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
03:40
6E1701 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
03:24
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
03:40
6E1701 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
03:43
Delay: 3mn
Fri 11 Oct 2019
03:40
6E1701 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
03:36
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
03:40
6E1701 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
03:20
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
03:40
6E1701 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
03:15
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
03:40
6E1701 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
03:08
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
03:40
6E1701 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
03:31
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
03:40
6E1701 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
03:27
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
03:40
6E1701 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
03:30
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
03:40
6E1701 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
04:28
Delay: 48mn