العربية


Flight Status and information 3T234

Flight status 3T234
(3T) Khartoum - KRT
Tarco Air 3T234

Khartoum - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 20:30
Revised hour : 20:38
Planned date : Thu 22 Apr 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status 3T234
KRT DOH
Khartoum International Airport Doha International Airport
From Khartoum, Sudan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight 3T234

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 22 Apr 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:38 Delay: 8mn
Wed 21 Apr 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 21:10 Delay: 40mn
Mon 19 Apr 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:40 Delay: 10mn
Sat 17 Apr 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:25 No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:51 Delay: 21mn
Wed 14 Apr 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:25 No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:46 Delay: 16mn
Sat 10 Apr 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:43 Delay: 13mn
Thu 08 Apr 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:30 No delay
Wed 07 Apr 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:44 Delay: 14mn
Mon 05 Apr 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:35 Delay: 5mn
Sat 03 Apr 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:16 No delay
Thu 01 Apr 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:30 No delay
Wed 31 Mar 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:14 No delay
Mon 29 Mar 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:35 Delay: 5mn
Sun 28 Mar 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Cancelled 20:30
Sat 27 Mar 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:43 Delay: 13mn
Thu 25 Mar 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:50 Delay: 20mn
Wed 24 Mar 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:24 No delay
Mon 22 Mar 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:30 No delay
Sat 20 Mar 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 21:30 Delay: 60mn
Thu 18 Mar 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:52 Delay: 22mn
Wed 17 Mar 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:20 No delay
Mon 15 Mar 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:54 Delay: 24mn
Sat 13 Mar 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:29 No delay
Thu 11 Mar 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:39 Delay: 9mn
Wed 10 Mar 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:51 Delay: 21mn
Mon 08 Mar 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 19:30 No delay
Sat 06 Mar 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 21:05 Delay: 35mn
Thu 04 Mar 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:43 Delay: 13mn
Wed 03 Mar 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:57 Delay: 27mn
Mon 01 Mar 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:05 No delay
Sat 27 Feb 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:40 Delay: 10mn
Thu 25 Feb 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:25 No delay
Wed 24 Feb 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 21:42 Delay: 72mn
Mon 22 Feb 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 19:26 No delay
Sat 20 Feb 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 19:33 No delay
Thu 18 Feb 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 21:30 Delay: 60mn
Wed 17 Feb 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 19:36 No delay
Mon 15 Feb 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:00 No delay
Sat 13 Feb 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:23 No delay
Thu 11 Feb 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 21:58 Delay: 88mn
Wed 10 Feb 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:24 No delay
Mon 08 Feb 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:25 No delay
Sat 06 Feb 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:35 Delay: 5mn
Thu 04 Feb 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:00 No delay
Wed 03 Feb 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 19:48 No delay
Mon 01 Feb 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:22 No delay
Sat 30 Jan 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:23 No delay
Thu 28 Jan 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 19:48 No delay
Wed 27 Jan 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 19:37 No delay
Mon 25 Jan 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:30 No delay
Sat 23 Jan 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:24 No delay
Thu 21 Jan 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 19:50 No delay
Wed 20 Jan 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:00 No delay
Mon 18 Jan 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:10 No delay
Sat 16 Jan 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:33 Delay: 3mn
Thu 14 Jan 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 19:58 No delay
Mon 11 Jan 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 19:50 No delay
Sat 09 Jan 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:20 No delay
Thu 07 Jan 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 19:58 No delay
Mon 04 Jan 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:15 No delay
Sat 02 Jan 2021 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:32 Delay: 2mn
Thu 31 Dec 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:38 Delay: 8mn
Mon 28 Dec 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:12 No delay
Sat 26 Dec 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 21:10 Delay: 40mn
Thu 24 Dec 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:16 No delay
Mon 21 Dec 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:00 No delay
Sun 20 Dec 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Cancelled 20:30
Sat 19 Dec 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 19:55 No delay
Fri 18 Dec 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Cancelled 20:30
Thu 17 Dec 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 19:54 No delay
Wed 16 Dec 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Cancelled 20:30
Mon 14 Dec 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:20 No delay
Sat 12 Dec 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Delayed 00:35
Thu 10 Dec 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 19:38 No delay
Mon 07 Dec 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 19:46 No delay
Sun 06 Dec 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Cancelled 20:30
Sat 05 Dec 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:28 No delay
Fri 04 Dec 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Cancelled 20:30
Thu 03 Dec 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 19:47 No delay
Wed 02 Dec 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Cancelled 20:30
Tue 01 Dec 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Cancelled 20:30
Mon 30 Nov 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:32 Delay: 2mn
Sat 28 Nov 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:07 No delay
Thu 26 Nov 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 19:35 No delay
Mon 23 Nov 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:09 No delay
Sat 21 Nov 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:02 No delay
Thu 19 Nov 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 21:01 Delay: 31mn
Tue 17 Nov 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Cancelled 20:30
Mon 16 Nov 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:15 No delay
Sat 14 Nov 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:00 No delay
Thu 12 Nov 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:08 No delay
Tue 10 Nov 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:28 No delay
Mon 09 Nov 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:17 No delay
Sat 07 Nov 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:16 No delay
Thu 05 Nov 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:10 No delay
Tue 03 Nov 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:15 No delay
Mon 02 Nov 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:15 No delay
Sat 31 Oct 2020 20:15 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:03 No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020 20:15 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:42 Delay: 27mn
Tue 27 Oct 2020 21:00 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:18 No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020 20:15 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:00 No delay
Sat 24 Oct 2020 20:15 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 19:54 No delay
Thu 22 Oct 2020 20:15 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:10 No delay
Tue 20 Oct 2020 21:00 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:37 No delay
Mon 19 Oct 2020 20:15 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:23 Delay: 8mn
Sat 17 Oct 2020 20:15 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 19:55 No delay
Thu 15 Oct 2020 20:15 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 19:59 No delay
Tue 13 Oct 2020 21:00 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:13 No delay
Mon 12 Oct 2020 20:15 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 19:55 No delay
Sat 10 Oct 2020 20:15 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:35 Delay: 20mn
Thu 08 Oct 2020 20:15 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:23 Delay: 8mn
Tue 06 Oct 2020 21:00 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:20 No delay
Mon 05 Oct 2020 20:15 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:14 No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Cancelled 20:30
Sat 03 Oct 2020 20:15 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Delayed 00:01
Fri 02 Oct 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Cancelled 20:30
Thu 01 Oct 2020 20:15 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:41 Delay: 26mn
Wed 30 Sep 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Cancelled 20:30
Tue 29 Sep 2020 21:00 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 21:04 Delay: 4mn
Mon 28 Sep 2020 20:15 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 21:32 Delay: 77mn
Sat 26 Sep 2020 20:15 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 21:10 Delay: 55mn
Fri 25 Sep 2020 21:00 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Cancelled 21:00
Thu 24 Sep 2020 20:15 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 21:16 Delay: 61mn
Tue 22 Sep 2020 21:00 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Cancelled 21:00
Mon 21 Sep 2020 20:15 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:41 Delay: 26mn
Sat 19 Sep 2020 20:15 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:41 Delay: 26mn
Thu 17 Sep 2020 20:15 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:34 Delay: 19mn
Mon 14 Sep 2020 20:15 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:45 Delay: 30mn
Sat 12 Sep 2020 20:15 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:02 No delay
Thu 10 Sep 2020 20:15 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:55 Delay: 40mn
Tue 08 Sep 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Cancelled 20:30
Mon 07 Sep 2020 20:15 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 21:25 Delay: 70mn
Sun 06 Sep 2020 20:15 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Cancelled 20:15
Sat 05 Sep 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:37 Delay: 7mn
Fri 04 Sep 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Cancelled 20:30
Thu 03 Sep 2020 20:15 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:25 Delay: 10mn
Wed 02 Sep 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Cancelled 20:30
Tue 01 Sep 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Cancelled 20:30
Mon 31 Aug 2020 20:15 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:02 No delay
Sun 30 Aug 2020 20:15 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:20 Delay: 5mn
Sat 29 Aug 2020 20:15 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:32 Delay: 17mn
Fri 28 Aug 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Cancelled 20:30
Thu 27 Aug 2020 20:15 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:20 Delay: 5mn
Wed 26 Aug 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Cancelled 20:30
Tue 25 Aug 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Cancelled 20:30
Mon 24 Aug 2020 20:15 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:44 Delay: 29mn
Sun 23 Aug 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Cancelled 20:30
Sat 22 Aug 2020 20:15 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:20 Delay: 5mn
Fri 21 Aug 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Cancelled 20:30
Thu 20 Aug 2020 20:15 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:50 Delay: 35mn
Wed 19 Aug 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Cancelled 20:30
Tue 18 Aug 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Cancelled 20:30
Mon 17 Aug 2020 20:40 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 21:06 Delay: 26mn
Sun 16 Aug 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Cancelled 20:30
Sat 15 Aug 2020 20:15 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:05 No delay
Thu 13 Aug 2020 20:15 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:30 Delay: 15mn
Mon 10 Aug 2020 20:15 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:05 No delay
Sat 08 Aug 2020 20:15 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:15 No delay
Thu 06 Aug 2020 20:15 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:35 Delay: 20mn
Tue 04 Aug 2020 20:15 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Scheduled 20:15
Mon 03 Aug 2020 20:15 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:03 No delay
Sun 02 Aug 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Cancelled 20:30
Sat 01 Aug 2020 20:30 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Cancelled 20:30
Wed 29 Jul 2020 21:00 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 21:00 No delay
Fri 24 Jul 2020 21:00 3T234 Khartoum - KRT (KRT) Arrived 20:30 No delay